Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Pls no insult......Is a joke forum!!!  i find it so hard to know y some idiot are always in this forum. imagine ask him to post the lady picture, wat is the mumu problem sef. na force to talk to sum1 to talk to u 1 u are not d person in d pics dat y i hate u 2 u are a criminal 3 i dont choose friends rather dey choose me 4 u are fake
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one??
bode ara let u not to decive bcos of dat pics woman rapper
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one??
bode ara let u not to decive bcos of dat pics woman rapper
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oh baby, why are you not giving out condom.
abi after dress to kill, die n aloma we no go *****
listen carefully 1 u are a male 2 dats not ur pics 3 i knwo d lady who has it 4 go to my profile album to see her more 5 criminal  bros, wetin now? this is no fair... Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
listen carefully 1 u are a male 2 dats not ur pics 3 i knwo d lady who has it 4 go to my profile album to see her more 5 criminal bros, i dey very disappointed oo.. i've bin to your profile and can't find the picture or rather the lady that you claim owes the picture that omoyoso is using on her profile page.... bros e no good o.. am sure you have a sister. how will you feel if your own sister is acussed wrongly? abeg make we dey think first before we take decisions that will hurt others... Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) oh baby, why are you not giving out condom.
listen carefully 1 u are a male 2 dats not ur pics 3 i knwo d lady who has it 4 go to my profile album to see her more 5 criminal bros, i dey very disappointed oo.. i've bin to your profile and can't find the picture or rather the lady that you claim owes the picture that omoyoso is using on her profile page.... bros e no good o.. am sure you have a sister. how will you feel if your own sister is acussed wrongly? abeg make we dey think first before we take decisions that will hurt others... i can see u wana see d pics drop ur mail so i will send it to u then u will see d criminal is an idiot
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 2-11-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) arabmoney pls u should stop this pls 4 peace sake.just chat with people without being rude and am sure u will like it ok.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 2-11-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Arabmoney2 at 2-11-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) arabmoney pls u should stop this pls 4 peace sake.just chat with people without being rude and am sure u will like it ok.
guy not dat i am saying d fact
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 2-11-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Arabmoney2 at 3-11-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) .l
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 3-11-2010 06:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 3-11-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) arabmoney pls u should stop this pls 4 peace sake.just chat with people without being rude and am sure u will like it ok.
guy not dat i am saying d fact ok 4get everything and move on with life
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 3-11-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Arabmoney2 at 3-11-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) arabmoney pls u should stop this pls 4 peace sake.just chat with people without being rude and am sure u will like it ok.
guy not dat i am saying d fact ok 4get everything and move on with life ok now
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 3-11-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 3-11-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one??
bode ara let u not to decive bcos of dat pics woman rapper emi woman rapper.. I go woze you now..mchew.. just stop abusing anybody for peace sake oo.. else you go vex me join oo Posted: at 3-11-2010 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Arabmoney2 at 3-11-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one??
bode ara let u not to decive bcos of dat pics woman rapper emi woman rapper.. I go woze you now..mchew.. just stop abusing anybody for peace sake oo.. else you go vex me join oo u dode say u go woze me cause we dey int room abi jew man for that matter u dey craze o
I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES Posted: at 3-11-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 3-11-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na arabmadness una dey tell that one??
bode ara let u not to decive bcos of dat pics woman rapper emi woman rapper.. I go woze you now..mchew.. just stop abusing anybody for peace sake oo.. else you go vex me join oo u dode say u go woze me cause we dey int room abi jew man for that matter u dey craze o No dey bring all this level come internet social website man.. its not ideal.. seriously Posted: at 3-11-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
terryworld at 3-11-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) bode hw far?hw u dey?
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 3-11-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kristanus dear, thanks for the research Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bodeniyi at 3-11-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) bode hw far?hw u dey?
I dey oo.. terry my brother Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kristanus dear, thanks for the research
its okay.... Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
listen carefully 1 u are a male 2 dats not ur pics 3 i knwo d lady who has it 4 go to my profile album to see her more 5 criminal bros, i dey very disappointed oo.. i've bin to your profile and can't find the picture or rather the lady that you claim owes the picture that omoyoso is using on her profile page.... bros e no good o.. am sure you have a sister. how will you feel if your own sister is acussed wrongly? abeg make we dey think first before we take decisions that will hurt others... i can see u wana see d pics drop ur mail so i will send it to u then u will see d criminal is an idiot alright letz settle thiz then... herez my email addy: [email protected]. drop the pix letz see... (***hope i don't get worms or virus***) Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
terryworld at 3-11-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) bode hw far?hw u dey?
I dey oo.. terry my brother bode my uncle,hope u had nice nite with that lady beside u?
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |