WHY ARE LADIES AT THE RECEIVING END? (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2010 11:22 am (14 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Poster is the guy a free man or behind bars?

Are they married?

He felt bad bc the gf cheated on him. Hmmmm,

The girl that receive the beating is very stupid in the first place, bc the man is just a bf.

The beast should be thought a big lesson.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 5-11-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  4-11-2010 11:22 AM
This close friend of mine cheats a lot on his G/F,
but yesterday, when he discovered that his girl friend
equally cheats, he dealt mercilessly with the girl with
beating. This morning, I sat him down and spoke sense
to his head and he felt remorse and regretted his action that
he went to the girl's house to apologise.

Why are ladies at the receiving end? Your opinion please.
hmmmmm i dont get u? receiving side? de beating abi what

Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, dont come and show pity to girls here...........they are no idiots and are too smart to be enslaved by a guy...........if ur guy beat/kill his gf its not our bisnez at all

Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 5-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-11-2010 05:41 PM
Poster, dont come and show pity to girls here...........they are no idiots and are too smart to be enslaved by a guy...........if ur guy beat/kill his gf its not our bisnez at all

Hehehehehe

Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 5-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
DRINKING AND READING
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 7-11-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-11-2010 07:56 PM
DRINKING AND READING

Young drunkered

Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 7-11-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
I didn't see anytin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 7-11-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: steph85 on  7-11-2010 01:31 PM
I didn't see anytin

Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac