Banta: how come?
Santa: yesterday when i went home, she was in the bath tub with the security guard!!
Banta: how come? Santa: yesterday when i went home, she was in the bath tub with the security guard!!
are you sure. Reply
my nove,it has been.... ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
wat Reply
wetin i go use do ReplyI PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 4-11-2010 02:23 PM wetin i go use do wat
wetin u mean by wat? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
I comment my reserve Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 4-11-2010 02:30 PM wetin u mean by wat? it has a been a longer & longest time my luv
Quote from: mykelly on 4-11-2010 02:03 PM are you sure. very very sure becos daREE WAS Sentimental attachedment
my dear it has been ooo.u know say i don enter council of elders(Naijapals Addict)and i no dey see u again.hw u dey? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 4-11-2010 02:30 PM wetin u mean by wat? terry d m**d man
Quote from: terryworld on 4-11-2010 03:08 PM my dear it has been ooo.u know say i don enter council of elders(Naijapals Addict)and i no dey see u again.hw u dey? oh ya tak me to d promise land
peeping Reply
Quote from: felixomosexy on 4-11-2010 03:31 PM Quote from: terryworld on 4-11-2010 03:08 PM my dear it has been ooo.u know say i don enter council of elders(Naijapals Addict)and i no dey see u again.hw u dey? oh ya tak me to d promise land A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Santa na original certified mugu ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 4-11-2010 08:32 PM Santa na original certified mugu mugu self still better wht if e na mumu
Na atin abeg no time to check time openam make i enter Reply
Quote from: hena on 11-11-2010 04:30 PM Na atin abeg no time to check time openam make i enter enter where
Quote from: felixomosexy on 4-11-2010 01:52 PM Santa: My wife is still scared of water That's stepehen for sure Banta: how come? Santa: yesterday when i went home, she was in the bath tub with the security guard!! If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔