why are girls sooooooooooooo cheap nawadays? (Page 2)

Date: 04-11-2010 3:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 [2] 3 4 5
- juleshotluv at 4-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 03:41 PM
I can see it from ur post.
U're really a newbie...

hooray! you finally put up a picture. Wink
Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 4-11-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  4-11-2010 07:12 PM
U're really a newbie...

Ooops! I was mistaking you for someone else. My bad! Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 4-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg,Which post u dey campaign for?
Anti-corruption officer???
Congrats,u've won!
Oya make i pass.

Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  4-11-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: lanudja on  4-11-2010 03:48 PM
Ask him for me

if women say no , i dont think men will do anything than to relax.

If men didnt ask those in such act out,,, l dont tink women would do anything than 2 respect there hot panties.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 4-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  4-11-2010 06:33 PM
am not a NEWBIE!!!!!! the cheap ones in this house will depend it and support this unholy act.
21th century!!!! does it mean we should lose our head and destroy our norms and values? woman woman woman, they suffer more if things turns out bad in most r/ship. they wise girls are always careful about what they do.
i am talking from a personal experience .ladies chasing married men, commercial sex workers everywhere, cant we get rid of these social vices in our society, our society has become a mess,
  Lest work against this

If u really want to campaign against that,,, come out well and campaign you might get good vote. Maybe most peep in that act may not be inn here to see your campaign
Posted: at 4-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osigbe at 4-11-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
@pepesy, must they say yes, cann't they resist tha temptation, honestly speaking if the ladies really know their value they won't be so cheap to say yes. ladies pls u are the ones that can correct all these mess in our society.  if you don't value yourself nobody will do it for you.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 4-11-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
why are your eyes looking at ladies pants for?yeye post

Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 4-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-11-2010 07:34 PM
am not a NEWBIE!!!!!! the cheap ones in this house will depend it and support this unholy act.
21th century!!!! does it mean we should lose our head and destroy our norms and values? woman woman woman, they suffer more if things turns out bad in most r/ship. they wise girls are always careful about what they do.
i am talking from a personal experience .ladies chasing married men, commercial sex workers everywhere, cant we get rid of these social vices in our society, our society has become a mess,
  Lest work against this

If u really want to campaign against that,,, come out well and campaign you might get good vote. Maybe most peep in that act may not be inn here to see your campaign
Must you always say YES? those days, men ask women out and they resisted and remain virgin till marriage, they where under pressure, poor and unemployed like today, they still endure. so what stop ladies of nawadays from hinding their panties and close their legs, wait for that right man before they open it? there are still decent ladies in our society today, but the bad ones are more and have over shadow everything. making all ladies to look cheap, and at the beck and call of guys.
help me take this message to your sis, daughter, friend etc, we need to retrace our step and find out what has gone wrong with the ladies of nawadays 
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  4-11-2010 07:13 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  4-11-2010 07:12 PM
U're really a newbie...

Ooops! I was mistaking you for someone else. My bad! Grin
be very sure b4 u comment  Wink
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osigbe at 4-11-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-11-2010 03:45 PM
@stanbutto,,,, dis is 21st century...
noting remains constant xcept change...
l tink,,, same is applicable 2 men... out of 100% of men,,, less dan 20% re useful 2 respnsble women

Alwayz women women women! what abt d men who patronize them???
that change should be for good  not from bad to worst. must u ladies say yes to every if............
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 5-11-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago)
Poster u don enter thief motor

Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  4-11-2010 09:34 PM
  Lest work against this

Must you always say YES? those days, men ask women out and they resisted and remain virgin till marriage, they where under pressure, poor and unemployed like today, they still endure. so what stop ladies of nawadays from hinding their panties and close their legs, wait for that right man before they open it? there are still decent ladies in our society today, but the bad ones are more and have over shadow everything. making all ladies to look cheap, and at the beck and call of guys.
help me take this message to your sis, daughter, friend etc, we need to retrace our step and find out what has gone wrong with the ladies of nawadays 

Poster let me ask u, Why most men insist to sleep with a lady b4 he will employ her?
Why most men disgrace the one that refuse to give in to their stupid request and always address her as she does not knw anything?

The origin of this mess in our society today started from men bc of there lust. hisssss

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Unlike those days if you see where a lady sprays pant you will know that some one prayed pant , The size alone,  Grin But nawadays the ladies spray nothing but catapults Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Unlike those days if you see where a lady sprays pant you will know that some one prayed pant , The size alone,  Grin But nawadays the ladies spray nothing but catapults Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 5-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-11-2010 10:23 AM

women are like every other thing there, say a nice car, men have fancy for exotic cars, if they have money they go for it, if they dont, they will only admire and wait till they \have money to buy it. men are to admire women go for them, if the lady agrees , he will have her, if she say NO and insist on NO, they man will zoom off. you Dont have to give into it, under any circumstances.

God created the world and rest, He created Man and also rested, since HE created WOMAN, neither God nor MAN has rest, why now?
people get job without giving in to sex request, so why should you? Learn to say NO.
Your body is the temple of the Most High
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 5-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 10:21 AM
  Lest work against this

If u really want to campaign against that,,, come out well and campaign you might get good vote. Maybe most peep in that acnot be inn here to see your campaign

Poster let me ask u, Why most men insist to sleep with a lady b4 he will employ her?
Why most men disgrace the one that refuse to give in to their stupid request and always address her as she does not knw anything?

The origin of this mess in our society today started from men bc of there lust. hisssss

women are like every other thing there, say a nice car, men have fancy for exotic cars, if they have money they go for it, if they dont, they will only admire and wait till they \have money to buy it. men are to admire women go for them, if the lady agrees , he will have her, if she say NO and insist on NO, they man will zoom off. you Dont have to give into it, under any circumstances.

God created the world and rest, He created Man and also rested, since HE created WOMAN, neither God nor MAN has rest, why now?
people get job without giving in to sex request, so why should you? Learn to say NO.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 5-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
How much do they cost?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 5-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
@poster u are very correct about this
but ow do we stop this in our society

And i think U shold as well address the men too
cos some men go to d extent of gangin up to rape a girl if she refuse to give in
and try all sort of things just to get her laid by force
even by tricking her to some hiding corners
most men forcefully have thier way by some kind of power

imagine a man whose son want to marry a girl and the father also want to sleep wit d propse daughter inlaw
so many things are happening in our society this days but d most dreadful ones are from d men

so let address this issue generally, it shouldnt be one sided
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 5-11-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
  Lest work against this

Remember,,,, any man that sleeps with a cheap lady is automatically a cheap man so they are all (Men and Women) classified into one category.
Women of nowadays bra bra bra l tink same is applicable to men of nawadays. Our men of nawadays can not be compared with our parents and forefathers. Men of nowadays do not leave up to 50% of our forefather. (poster evaluate yourself with your father and your forgathers and tell us your result)

Also note that; this is end time whatever you are seeing today is written in the bible. things (humans) are bound to change. Take things the way you see it and stop complaining. You cannot change the situation. Thank God you said you were able to resist those asking you out. More grease to your able.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on  5-11-2010 01:03 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 10:21 AM
  Lest work against this

If u really want to campaign against that,,, come out well and campaign you might get good vote. Maybe most peep in that acnot be inn here to see your campaign

If only you will look in the direction of men and tell them all this.  Sorry for the one that are the victim of all this stupid HE GOAT. 
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5