Naija Parients + Sex + Kids(Tender Age) = ? (Page 3)

Date: 04-11-2010 3:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 [3]
- nicestobi at 7-11-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
i no know
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-11-2010 06:39 AM
Even girl friends self dey no dey teach about sex to there boy friends.

I have been waiting for all my x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,
x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x am now at my 65th girl friend,am also waiting for
her to teach me about sex before i put her in my Ex list.

Posted: at 7-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  5-11-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 09:22 AM
Quote from: princemech on  5-11-2010 06:39 AM
Even girl friends self dey no dey teach about sex to there boy friends.

I have been waiting for all my x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,
x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x,x am now at my 65th girl friend,am also waiting for
her to teach me about sex before i put her in my Ex list.

Prince, hmmm, ur own na small.  Solomon has 700 Wife and 300 make them === 1000.  I guess u are just starting.  lollllll

U have a good question here,  some parent believe that if they teach they children sex that will expose them to it.  But the true is the early the better to avoid unwanted preg...............

Hehehehe....pls  princess Vivi dont kill me laf,see me see solomon.

Na wetin u want make i talk as u don be census officer now.   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]