Ha-Wouf..............

Date: 05-11-2010 10:16 am (14 years ago) | Author: Baruda
- at 5-11-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
A priest walked into a barber shop in Wuse, in Abuja. After he got his haircut, he asked how much is it . The barber said, "No charge. I consider it a service to the Lord."

The next morning, the barber came to work and there were 12 prayer books and a thank you note from the priest in front of the door.

Later that day, a Naija traffic  officer on Duty came in and got his hair cut. He then asked how much is it . The barber said, "No charge. I consider it a service to the community."

The next morning, there was no hold-up on is way to work and there was a thank you note from the police officer.

Then, a News-reporter came in and got a haircut. When he was done he asked how much it was. The barber said, "If you are really a Newsman then you don't have to pay since you give me great news and keep me updated."

The next morning, the barber came to work and there were 120 news reporters in front of his door waiting for a free haircut!!!

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omotoyosolabisi at 5-11-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
lawson lawson, welcome
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josiahlawson at 5-11-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
ha only welcome  go chop?..... abeg read your message and reply me
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omotoyosolabisi at 5-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: josiahlawson on  5-11-2010 10:31 AM
ha only welcome  go chop?..... abeg read your message and reply me

I dey fear kris cos he dey jealous too much n i no wan give am BP but no tell say i talk say I rove you ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-11-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
okay.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 5-11-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  5-11-2010 10:56 AM
okay.

baby rove see this lawson guy, pls he tell you anything
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-11-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
gud morning madam....
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 5-11-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
good morning dear
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 5-11-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
okay....
well am trying not to make troubles anymore...
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 5-11-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on  5-11-2010 11:19 AM
okay....
well am trying not to make troubles anymore...

dats why i rove you
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Arabmoney2 at 5-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
gud

Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Arabmoney2 at 5-11-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago)
gud

Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac