US Based Nigerian Reveals How He Dealt With His Wife in Nigeria For Challenging His Authority

Date: 23-05-2021 3:17 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-05-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian man based in the US has recounted how he put his wife in her place after she had the effrontery to challenge his authority.

The man whose wife is still in Nigeria was to join with the husband in US but its not likely to happen soon as the angry husband has pulled some string to cause another two years  delay.

According to the man, he wrote:

my wife who is due for US Spousal VISA challenged my authority for the umpteenth time yesterday while she is still in leaving in Nigeria. I just added 2 more years to her application. i cant take an intransigent woman to US to turn around and make my life a living hell. i feel ya pain

Posted: at 23-05-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 23-05-2021 03:46 PM (2 years ago)
GOOD DECISION
Posted: at 23-05-2021 03:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 23-05-2021 04:21 PM (2 years ago)
What authority have you got, Mr Small Penis syndrome? 
Posted: at 23-05-2021 04:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-05-2021 05:35 PM (2 years ago)
You better cut that hoe out asap!! marry in any country u live in...  men should stop this mumurism by going to Nigeria to marry  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2021 05:35 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- 4element at 23-05-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago)
My Brother, you,ve made a great mistake, now that she knew that you delayed her joining you with two years,  she will play it cool, with you, because two years will soon pass.  But wait till she join you in US, and get her green paper, then she will remind you of your mistake  one way or other.  Moreover,  does she not have her own mind, must she say yes to everything you say?  can you do thesame to a woman in US?  Pray that she forgive you
Posted: at 23-05-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- davidviolin at 23-05-2021 10:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: 4element on 23-05-2021 06:18 PM
My Brother, you,ve made a great mistake, now that she knew that you delayed her joining you with two years,  she will play it cool, with you, because two years will soon pass.  But wait till she join you in US, and get her green paper, then she will remind you of your mistake  one way or other.  Moreover,  does she not have her own mind, must she say yes to everything you say?  can you do thesame to a woman in US?  Pray that she forgive you
Very true. Because when she gets to US, hmm she might divorce him and claim a greater percentage of his earning, his house, car and he will pay for child support on top of the wahala
Posted: at 23-05-2021 10:30 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 24-05-2021 12:20 AM (2 years ago)
useless man....so you must subject your wife to torture in the name of obedience
Posted: at 24-05-2021 12:20 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac