Nigerian Man Who Just Returned From Abroad Robbed & Killed By The Security Guard He Hired

Date: 28-05-2021 7:28 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-05-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago)

Friends of a Nigerian man who returned from abroad mourns him after he was shot dead and robbed by the security man he hired.

According to a Twitter user@Donald Osas, the security man killed the man and buried him in a shallow grave and absorbed with his car.

However the security man was later caught when he tried selling the car off in Port Harcourt to someone who called the police and he was apprehended.

The Twitter user wrote;

“I’m in tears and still in disbelief as my very good friend @markysumtin came back from abroad and started a project after all the hustle over the years he went to get a security escort for his protection lo and behold that same security personnel killed him and buried him in a Shallow grave then absconded with his Toyota Venza car he has been caught when he tried selling the car off in port harcourt to someone who tipped off the @NigeriaPolice please let justice take its course RIP bro”

Another friend of the victim identified as Henry Kanu also confirmed the incident. He wrote;

“This greedy idiot with police placard was hired as a Bakassi security guard to this young man on white. He (deceased) move with him almost everywhere he go, he eat what he likes, drink any type drink on the deceased account. He never treated him like a security guard.

Out of his greed and get-rich-quick syndrome, shot and killed his boss and buried him in a shallow grave behind his gas plant. Took his Venza (pix behind the idiot) to Port Harcourt with his gang to dispose but the buyer was wise enough to notice and called in the Police who wasted no time in arresting him (the Idiot).

Please let’s becareful, this world is turning into something else. REST IN PEACE MY BROTHER ENYINNAYA MARK OGBONNA YOUR KILLER WILL KNOW NO PEACE.”

Posted: at 28-05-2021 07:28 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 28-05-2021 09:33 PM (3 years ago)
I keep saying,when you escape that shit hole country call Nigeria. Don't go back or when you go back Lay low and get the phyuk out.
Posted: at 28-05-2021 09:33 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-05-2021 09:53 PM (3 years ago)
make una just kill this idiot on the spot!!!
Posted: at 28-05-2021 09:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikpotokin at 28-05-2021 09:55 PM (3 years ago)
NA YEYE COUNTRY
Posted: at 28-05-2021 09:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 29-05-2021 04:42 PM (3 years ago)
A heartless murderer killed his helper in cold blood and some people are blaming Nigeria for it. Nigerians are responsible for whatever is wrong with Nigeria. A big mass of land (called Nigeria) didn't spoil itself, the people in it (called Nigerians) spoilt it.
Kill that murderer asap.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 04:42 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 29-05-2021 07:24 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 29-05-2021 04:42 PM
A heartless murderer killed his helper in cold blood and some people are blaming Nigeria for it. Nigerians are responsible for whatever is wrong with Nigeria. A big mass of land (called Nigeria) didn't spoil itself, the people in it (called Nigerians) spoilt it.
Kill that murderer asap.
You know why people blame Nigeria? Because the people that govern a country determine what that country become not the people living in it. If we have a good government with reasonable people, that are there for our benefit we won't be blaming the country. a country that you can't do anything without worrying of being killed . No security,no job ,no protection who do you want us to blame for this
?our self's because am sure we re not govern by our self's . So ye Nigeria is a shit show a country that need to be recolonize
Posted: at 29-05-2021 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 29-05-2021 09:06 PM (3 years ago)
Why hire a security guard just because you came from abroad. Because of the insecurity in Nigeria, living at home or abroad own guns for self defence.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 09:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 31-05-2021 09:30 AM (3 years ago)
There is breakdown of security in Nigeria, people are now moving in fear, little wonder he hired the wicked security man.
Posted: at 31-05-2021 09:30 AM (3 years ago) | Hero