Ex Rapper, Eva Alordiah Calls Out Married Men Who Are Fond Of Not Wearing Wedding Ring

Date: 29-05-2021 9:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-05-2021 09:10 AM (3 years ago)

Former Nigerian rapper and singer, Eva Alordiah has called out married men who are fond of not using their wedding bands.

Eva who seems frustrated with the development took to her official Instagram account to voice out her opinion.

According to the beautiful screen diva, married men that are not wearing their wedding bands are not making things easy for single ladies.

She noted that it’s sad to hear that a man is already married with kids when a single woman has already planned how the relationship is going to work out.

Eva urged the married men to stay cuffed as this will help women in separating them from the single ones.

Read her post below:

Posted: at 29-05-2021 09:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yommi98 at 29-05-2021 10:47 AM (3 years ago)

Another withdrawal made, If you want to earn bitcoin like me on an investment platform with Daily withdrawal. Then message me here on whatsapp: 07064458515

Click Here To Chat Me On Whatsapp
Posted: at 29-05-2021 10:47 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 29-05-2021 07:32 PM (3 years ago)
i remembered when i dey chop dis girl  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-05-2021 07:32 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 30-05-2021 05:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 29-05-2021 07:32 PM
i remembered when i dey chop dis girl  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
so many wet dreams....sorry my guy.

Posted: at 30-05-2021 05:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-05-2021 10:14 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-05-2021 05:53 PM
so many wet dreams....sorry my guy.

but why u think say na for dreams? no be one area she grows up?   me i know wetin i dey talk  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2021 10:14 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master