Stay Away From Relatives That Hate Your Mom – Tonto Dikeh

Date: 17-06-2021 2:57 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 17-06-2021 02:57 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood star Tonto Dikeh has dropped a few gems to children as the world celebrate International child day. The TV star in a post shared on her Instagram page to celebrate the special day advised children to avoid relatives who hate their mom.

The post from the mother of one has sparked up a lot of reactions on social media with her post as several fans agreed with her notion while others condemned her for saying such.

Recall that a few days ago the TV star penned an emotional tribute to the late Ibiduni Ighodalo on her one-year memorial anniversary. The actress in her post revealed that she met and loved the late beauty queen after she passed away. The mother of one revealed that in a bid to honour and celebrate Ibidun, she gave seven women IVF treatment last year.

Posted: at 17-06-2021 02:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 17-06-2021 04:54 PM (2 years ago)
What about mums that hate the kids dads. Hope that child will walk away from you to his  rightful place- his dad's house.
Posted: at 17-06-2021 04:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 17-06-2021 05:44 PM (2 years ago)
Naijapals e never reach when una go dey put hero for my post?abi I never tey reach?
Posted: at 17-06-2021 05:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-06-2021 12:11 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 17-06-2021 05:44 PM
Naijapals e never reach when una go dey put hero for my post?abi I never tey reach?

you won join us  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2021 12:11 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master