Two excited guys saw a beautiful chateau built in a plain city near a valley. They were like no, a such miraculous house was suitable to be up on a mountain where everybody can see it. So what do we do. Ok let's push it up there. They removed their jackets and started pushing it. As they were concentrating hardly, their jackets were taken away. And when they took a breath, one looked behind, he couldn't see them and told his friend: Oh look we are getting it so far, we can't even see where we left our jackets man, keep pushing we re about to reach there.....
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
terryworld at 12-11-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) (m)
poster are u still in kindergaten?whats this?
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Kristiantus at 12-11-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Naigaclode on 12-11-2010 07:31 AM
Two excited guys saw a beautiful chateau built in a plain city near a valley. They were like no, a such miraculous house was suitable to be up on a mountain where everybody can see it. So what do we do. Ok let's push it up there. They removed their jackets and started pushing it. As they were concentrating hardly, their jackets were taken away. And when they took a breath, one looked behind, he couldn't see them and told his friend: Oh look we are getting it so far, we can't even see where we left our jackets man, keep pushing we re about to reach there.....
bros, you yeye no be small oo..
Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero