Just In: US Court Orders FBI To Arrest And Detain Abba Kyari Over Hushpuppi's Million$ Fraud

Date: 29-07-2021 12:33 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-07-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago)

A warrant of arrest has been issued for Nigeria’s police commissioner Abba Kyari. Otis Wright of the United States District Court for the Central District of California ordered the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) to track down Mr Kyari and produce him in the United States for his role in a multi-million dollar fraud perpetrated by Ramon ‘Hushpuppi’ Abbas, a notorious Nigerian fraudster.

Mr Abbas was arrested in Dubai last June and he pleaded guilty to fraud in the U.S. this week. The FBI said Messrs Abbas and Kyari have been friends and were both involved in a conspiracy to launder money. Mr Kyari was also indicted of receiving bribes from Mr Abbas to arrest a member of the syndicate in Nigeria.

American prosecutors first sought a court warrant to arrest Mr Kyari on February 12, 2021, according to court documents seen by The Gazette. Another warrant was requested on April 29, 2021.

Judge Wright’s permission for the FBI to arrest Mr Kyari and hold him in U.S. custody was unsealed on July 26. Mr Kyari in a hurried statement denied allegations of conspiracy with Hushpuppi, saying he only met him two years ago and did not benefit financially from the fraudster.

Posted: at 29-07-2021 12:33 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 29-07-2021 01:15 PM (2 years ago)
See fowl yansh ! Nigeria police e don tey wey una corrupt,but this one don hook you for neck .
Posted: at 29-07-2021 01:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-07-2021 01:17 PM (2 years ago)
No need for denial, documents will soon appear to show transactions. Fulani people are the most corrupt and wicked people on this planet. The reason why they fight to cling unto power is just to protect themselves and cover their smelly backside. Buhari once protected a terrorist serving in his Government, I am sure that he will do same again.

Posted: at 29-07-2021 01:17 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- awodele90 at 29-07-2021 01:49 PM (2 years ago)
awogbemi spitualtual herbalist....+2348112560086...........+1 201-540-8928
STOP SUFFERING:
*Business Boom.
*Rich Without Ritual
*Do as i say
*Exam Success.
*Spend and Get back
*Good Luck
*Natural Health
*Win Court Case
*Promotions at Work
*Commanding Tone
*Protections
*Marriage Success
*Favour
*love
WhatsApp number...+2348112560086 ::::::::+1 201-540-8928
Consult us for spiritual help +2348112560086
Posted: at 29-07-2021 01:49 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 29-07-2021 02:18 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 29-07-2021 01:17 PM
No need for denial, documents will soon appear to show transactions. Fulani people are the most corrupt and wicked people on this planet. The reason why they fight to cling unto power is just to protect themselves and cover their smelly backside. Buhari once protected a terrorist serving in his Government, I am sure that he will do same again.
Did you read the content of this story before writing this thrash? What has politics got to do with removing evil from our society?
Posted: at 29-07-2021 02:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-07-2021 02:41 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 29-07-2021 02:18 PM
Did you read the content of this story before writing this thrash? What has politics got to do with removing evil from our society?
''Mr Kyari in a hurried statement denied allegations of conspiracy with Hushpuppi, saying he only met him two years ago and did not benefit financially from the fraudster.''....., Yes, I thoroughly read through it before writing, and I know what I am saying, unlike you that will stupidly react in a foolish way to someone's opinion. Everyone now has an opinion, EWU.

Posted: at 29-07-2021 02:41 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-07-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago)
And what politics has to do with having your perfect Nigeria is having people that will appoint progressives into their Government based on merit and not nepotism, and also not use power to protect/shield terrorist sympathizers that have access to the data of almost all Nigerians....ODE

Posted: at 29-07-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicelooking123 at 29-07-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago)
I dey pain you that your celebrated super cop that is killing innocent Igbos is going to jail? For your information,  if he didn't submit himself to FBI, Buhari will be detain in London until this janjaweed government do the needful.
Posted: at 29-07-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 29-07-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago)
FULANI PEOPLE ARE VERY CORUPT LIKE MALAMI MAGU RIBADU NOW ABBA KYARI MANY OF THEM
Posted: at 29-07-2021 06:03 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-07-2021 12:41 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 30-07-2021 12:41 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ttuswale at 30-07-2021 12:49 AM (2 years ago)
CONGRATULATIONS DCP ABBA KYARI THIS IS OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU TO BECOME U S CITIZENS AFTER YOU FINISH YOUR JAIL TERM
Posted: at 30-07-2021 12:49 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming