why do women wear heels??? Most Men don't even notice women in heels.. Women sacrificing comfort to wear high heels could be wasting their time because men do not even notice...and Why do some women in heels step like they are walking on a tight rope?
Do most guys think high heels are sexy? or they only focus on your boobs and butt
will you make yourself uncomfortable because of attention/ looking sexy
any other thing is welcome
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 15-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) (f)
i wear it to strut my stuff of course they notice, proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i wear it to strut my stuff of course they notice, proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D
awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 15-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:47 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-11-2010 11:44 PM
awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D
yeye .. see teacher...u wan MDS comot ur head abi?
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 15-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i dey talk you dey call mds...wear your high heel dey come i wan see 17,18,19
Posted: at 15-11-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:58 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-11-2010 11:52 PM
lol..u r a mess
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
lol..u r a mess
lmao ehen naa my student must be sexy that's my rule
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
juleshotluv at 16-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-11-2010 12:02 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-11-2010 12:00 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-11-2010 11:58 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-11-2010 11:52 PM
lol..u r a mess
lmao ehen naa my student must be sexy that's my rule
I feel ya
Posted: at 16-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac