Am in love with my ex girl friend and i still wants her back

Date: 29-10-2008 2:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Abimbola Oladipo
- at 29-10-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
My ex girl friend left me all because i was not doing well in career,but i made a promise to her b4 she left dt i will do what she wants even though she is no more with me.am almost tru with my education and now in a better grade.This girl is my life and i still love her and i want her to come back.presently she is having a boyfriend.I need you guys advice on what to do on this. Thats d girl picture attached to the message:(

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Ms_KiKi at 29-10-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
She's beautiful......keep trying, u might jst get a second change.
Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 29-10-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
ahhh bros!!u dey show dat fine girl pix 2 our naija pals guyz?u said she has a new bobo abi?so why are u stressing urself?she has moved on dont u get it?the truth about it is i think ur babe wants u to make money...i wont be surprised if u say her new guy is a working class guy and he's doing well,i'm a babe i know what we mean when we say u guys should be better in ur career,dont kill urself to get her back...u've graduated abi?dont wori u'll soon get there its a matter of time dearie...i admire ur love 4 her though but move on
Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 29-10-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago)
Give me her number

Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mmemshima at 29-10-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2008 02:19 PM
Give me her number
they have started oooooooooo...this is just the beginning
Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 29-10-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mmemshima on 29-10-2008 02:27 PM
Give me her number

Give me yours then  Grin

Posted: at 29-10-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 29-10-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
Why did you "Ex" her in the first place?

Posted: at 29-10-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 29-10-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
wonders shall never cease

Posted: at 29-10-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 29-10-2008 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: flubber on 29-10-2008 02:03 PM
My ex girl friend left me all because i was not doing well in career,but i made a promise to her b4 she left dt i will do what she wants even though she is no more with me.am almost tru with my education and now in a better grade.This girl is my life and i still love her and i want her to come back.presently she is having a boyfriend.I need you guys advice on what to do on this. Thats d girl picture attached to the message:(

So now u are doing well..Good 4 u..continue to aim high and achieve ur personal goals and career..trust me u wont have to beg 4 her to come back, if she is worth all that.

Posted: at 29-10-2008 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 30-10-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 29-10-2008 02:38 PM
Quote from: mmemshima on 29-10-2008 02:27 PM
Give me her number

Give me yours then  Grin
give me yours 1st!!! Angry
Posted: at 30-10-2008 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ihuoma at 30-10-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
I say forget her; now that you have your education women are more attracted to you. It's her lost, she should have been there when you were hard at work on your education, don't give her the benefits of it. Education not not only help you in your professional life but it should better your personal life. She missed out on you.....

Posted: at 30-10-2008 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alliyankee at 30-10-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
What is important about Ex girl friend? Guys should stop calling ex ex girl cos na backwardness.

Posted: at 30-10-2008 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- presdom2000 at 31-10-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago)
uhhhhhh dats so romantic, i hope u wait for her for the rest of ur life Wink
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 31-10-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster.... if you still luv her...do anything to get her bak. but just note that she may still leave again
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on 31-10-2008 05:03 PM

maybe after making babies with her current boyfriend, she'll consider coming back to her love....love sweet love, I GO LOVE OOO
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 31-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 31-10-2008 05:08 PM

maybe after making babies with her current boyfriend, she'll consider coming back to her love....love sweet love, I GO LOVE OOO

HUh!
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 31-10-2008 05:09 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 31-10-2008 05:08 PM

wetin happen?

HUh!
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 31-10-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 31-10-2008 05:35 PM
Grin

u way sef ee Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-10-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac