"Why Does Handsome Men Attracts Ugly Women" - Toke Makinwa Asks

Date: 15-09-2021 12:01 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-09-2021 12:01 PM (2 years ago)

Controversial OAP and vlogger, Toke Makinwa has wondered what attracts good-looking men to ugly women. She said she understands all about "vibes" and inner beauty but she often wonders the thing that initially attracts guys to "ugly girls" before they get to see the inner beauty. She pointed out that most times, ugly women get taken first while fine women are rarely asked out.

She concluded that this is mostly because many assume that fine women have a lot of men vying for their attention, so it deters some men. She then encouraged men to shoot their shot at fine women, even if they won't score but it's worth trying.

She added in the caption: "Na beauty I get, I no kill person. But really why do beautiful girls chop the most breakfast."

Posted: at 15-09-2021 12:01 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 15-09-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago)
I have the same experience,na so so ugly girls dey fall in love with me,the one I love no dey love me,na d one I no love they always fall in love with me,I have been battling these thoughts for years now ???why

But nevertheless,no one is ugly na money be the koko
Posted: at 15-09-2021 12:06 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 15-09-2021 12:23 PM (2 years ago)
You mean to say "Why DO handsome men ATTRACT ugly women.
Posted: at 15-09-2021 12:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-09-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago)
Why do handsome men, not why does handsome men.............
Posted: at 15-09-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- marijuanaa at 15-09-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 15-09-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 16-09-2021 12:41 AM (2 years ago)
Err...they dont act like they're rare scarce commodity when you approach them; they vibe with you fairly quickly and the friendship is instantaneous; oh, they dont put you under the impression you must meet requirements financial or otherwise and my favourite, they dont judge you the moment you meet them based on their past men and shouting how they hate all men on the planet.
So yeah....beauty, pretty face, big booty and tits can only get you some way dear, character is a whole different discussion.
Posted: at 16-09-2021 12:41 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 16-09-2021 05:47 AM (2 years ago)
Because the politicians and other pot bellies has taken or spoilt all the beautiful girls with money. Fine boy with no money is just a dick.
Posted: at 16-09-2021 05:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac