blessedme at 23-11-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Sometimes I wonder if this thing called Love is really existing or if peeps just tell thier partners "I LOVE U" and never meant it or if Love thus goes soured or something or is it a mere feelings? cos u will hear Mr A says "I am inlove today" and tomorrow u will hear the same person say "my brother the thing no work oo" and the likes cos to me I see Love as soft, gentle, doesnt ask why,doesnt cost a thing, not cruel, unconditional, doesnt hurt etc But today we take love to be a game.......lies in d name of love.....many things are been done in d name of love peeps can we really explain d real meaning of love to ourselves
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
xena15 at 23-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) (f)
"I am in love oo"
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply xena15 at 23-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) (f)
"I am in love oo"
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply mallorca at 23-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) (m)
@poster i have been asking this question for over a Decade now.....but yet to get Authentic answer
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 23-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) (f)
i love with my heart BUT use my head
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I do!!!! cos i cant imagine myself saying I LOVE YOU to someone i dont have any feelings for...for whatever reason
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply xena15 at 23-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) (f)
"d thing no work o!"
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) (f)
"I am in love oo"
really? what gives u d inpression/believe that ya partner do feel same way about u
wat do u see, wat are d things that makes u feel u are being loved back
wat are d signs of love etc
pls highlight some facts
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
I do fall in love with my eyes wide open....I dont fall in love with blind eyes oooo......i dey shine my eyes well wel...cos love no dey blind again
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply mallorca at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) (m)
True love does not exits
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I do!!!! cos i cant imagine myself saying I LOVE YOU to someone i dont have any feelings for...for whatever reason
is it just d feelings that makes it called love? or......
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply xena15 at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) (f)
@poster,i don tel u say e no work na!
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
@poster i have been asking this question for over a Decade now.....but yet to get Authentic answer
maybe we will get d answer here today from some true lovers
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 23-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (f)
love ke! think first naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
When I said That I LOVE U. I mean that you are a pace setter in things of love.
When you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
True love does not exits
so u mean all this love songs and love birds every where are all fake?
maybe there are still some true ones hidden
cos i dont want to believe there is no true love again
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) (f)
i love with my heart BUT use my head
really? pls tell us ow u use ya head
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Yeah!!! is the feelings oooo
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) (f)
When I said That I LOVE U. I mean that you are a pace setter in things of love.
pls can u enlighten more on this?
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply blessedme at 23-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Yeah!!! is the feelings oooo
but u it is very possible u can have feelings for 3-4 peeps at d same time
does it mean u love them all?
just curious
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero