Caught Red-Handed (Page 11)

Date: 23-11-2010 8:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 85
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  1-12-2010 11:19 AM
First of all, am confident that the Good Lord would not give me a wife with such a heart so I wont answer from a personal perspective...To the man who catches his wife in bed with another man...hmmm...I would suggest he walks away and come home later to his wife when he is in better control of his emotions...
Dis is d best comment i read from u  so far  Wink
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 1-12-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  1-12-2010 11:19 AM
First of all, am confident that the Good Lord would not give me a wife with such a heart so I wont answer from a personal perspective...To the man who catches his wife in bed with another man...hmmm...I would suggest he walks away and come home later to his wife when he is in better control of his emotions...
Na so e easy----i know say na lyrics u go destroy ur wife no be gun at all Cool
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 1-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-12-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
GOODNESS

Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
HAPPY NEW MONTH

Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
until then but turn dem both into a frog

Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jwili at 1-12-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
as 4 me thu it wil  b painful i will try as uch as posible to control myself
Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 1-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
jwili, good

Posted: at 1-12-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 1-12-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 27-11-2010 07:27 PM
Michro, EH EH EH , WHAT IS IT ? ARE U JEALOUS .?
jealous of what?

Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jecon at 2-12-2010 03:35 AM (14 years ago)
i will get a camera and tell the man to phyuk my wife in my present; if i see that he sex better than me; i will let both of them go free and i'll divorce my wife.
But if he's not as good as myself:
1. I will tell them both to suck my dick.
2.then i will get a cup and tell the man to phyuk it for 1 hr.
3.After that i will tell my wife to touch her toes, then i'll kick her Ass 20 times whilst touching her toes.
4.then i go chuck hand put for her honeypot tell the man make him lick am, then i go drive them come outside. Idiots!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
Jecon, PAL ARE U SURE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING JUST IN CASE SOMETHING LIKE THIS HAPPEN (BUT GOD WILL NOT LET IT HAPPEN TO YOU)

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 2-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on  2-12-2010 03:35 AM
i will get a camera and tell the man to ***** my wife in my present; if i see that he sex better than me; i will let both of them go free and i'll divorce my wife.
But if he's not as good as myself:
1. I will tell them both to ***** my *****.
2.then i will get a cup and tell the man to ***** it for 1 hr.
3.After that i will tell my wife to touch her toes, then i'll kick her Ass 20 times whilst touching her toes.
4.then i go chuck hand put for her honeypot tell the man make him lick am, then i go drive them come outside. Idiots!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Rolling on the ground laughin
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- desiresluv20 at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Peeping and learning

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Peeping and learning continue

Posted: at 2-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jecon at 2-12-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
@50, I pray so too. but i will do it, because at that point, i don't see her as my wife. But even at that i can't even injure them, the best i can do is to humiliate both of them, it's better than becoming violent over it. The man will never forget the day he licked a hand stuck into a woman's private part and the woman will never forget the day she was kicked in the Ass 20 times.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-12-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Interesting

Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enoeno at 3-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
@50, I pray so too. but i will do it, because at that point, i don't see her as my wife. But even at that i can't even injure them, the best i can do is to humiliate both of them, it's better than becoming violent over it. The man will never forget the day he licked a hand stuck into a woman's private part and the woman will never forget the day she was kicked in the Ass 20 times.

guy get mind oooooooooooooooo even when she don born 4 u?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 3-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 3-12-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
Rolling on the ground laughin

Posted: at 3-12-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 4-12-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Enough peeping and learning

Posted: at 4-12-2010 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 85