what do they mean when they say you are not man enough (Page 5)

Date: 27-11-2010 10:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Omo Emas
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 29-11-2010 03:24 AM
E means say u no get enuff money
u sure say na d meaning be that
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 29-11-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago)
B4 nko?

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 29-11-2010 03:29 AM
B4 nko?
i spend for her oh
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 29-11-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago)
U no spend enuff

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 29-11-2010 03:37 AM
U no spend enuff
i over spend she even dey beg me say the spending don do
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 29-11-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago)
Na lie

Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on 29-11-2010 03:42 AM
Na lie
i no sabi lie oh
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 29-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-11-2010 01:54 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 27-11-2010 01:40 PM
always a dirtykid

anyway poster maybe she expected something more than that
but thank God u were a gentle man

u never can tell a danger u might have escape

Hehehe im always that Dirtykid my dear, nothing do me.

But you didn't tell us direct what could be expected from the man ? what kind of danger are you talking about? does it mean she came with dangerous weapon to the guy's house ?
well....i wouldnt know wat she came with but she could ve different intentions

different strokes for different folks
wen a lady said he is not man enough, she could mean so many things
-like d man is not caring ie not capable of meeting up with ha needs,
-or d man cant use his anaconda wella....he doesnt know ow to treat a lady on firstime visit etc

Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 29-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 27-11-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-11-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-11-2010 04:48 PM
@poster   she expected u to make some move cos they are ever ready to give it out. u know what i mean.

He wasn't man enough to do that Cheesy
u tell me say i wasnt man enough before now u don come naijapal to tell me say i no man enough agai make we enter room again make i show u say i don repent

Promise you will abide by the rules?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 29-11-2010 10:16 AM
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 27-11-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: Vixenx on 27-11-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-11-2010 04:48 PM
@poster   she expected u to make some move cos they are ever ready to give it out. u know what i mean.

He wasn't man enough to do that Cheesy
u tell me say i wasnt man enough before now u don come naijapal to tell me say i no man enough agai make we enter room again make i show u say i don repent

Promise you will abide by the rules?
WHICH RULES BE THAT AGAIN
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 29-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
who dey here?
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 05:33 PM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 27-11-2010 03:55 PM
Quote from: misty120 on 27-11-2010 03:21 PM
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 27-11-2010 10:02 AM
A lady comes to visit you and u give her drink treat her nice u even watch a movie then later she leaves. the next day she tells u you are not man enough. what do ladies mean when they say ure not man enough

How come you was not "man enough" to ask her what did she mean when you talked to her the next day. Maybe you need to give her a call to see if you can have another chance to step up to the plate

GBAM!
Gbam na english word?

@ michro- na wetin b ur own
@ misty- u talk sense  Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 29-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 29-11-2010 03:34 AM
B4 nko?
i spend for her oh

u buy her 5-alive n u call that spending. Shocked
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-11-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 29-11-2010 03:34 AM
B4 nko?
i spend for her oh

u buy her 5-alive n u call that spending. Shocked
that is not the full story  five alive is just part of it and is not considered spending by me bcos na person dash me five alive
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 1-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 06:57 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 27-11-2010 06:55 PM
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 27-11-2010 06:39 PM
See Michro. the lady ur being rude to is my wife to be so be very very careful or else Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Opportunity to gave am belle.
U're finished.
U beta beg for ur love now...
see story will catch u guys when i get back from my vacation lol Cheesy Cheesy D:D Cheesy
Come carry belle b4 u go o...

Huh?Huh?Huh? Sad
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 1-12-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
precious oya carry ur slate dey go lesson
Posted: at 1-12-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamescomm at 1-12-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
but old u should have touch her at least or ask her for a kiss, mind you when a girl is saying please i dont want that she  atualy means opposite so bros next time be smart. just behave as is you also dont want and b4 you knw it e done happen.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- destiny247 at 1-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster and the said guest. una be real ogbono soup... she said your not man enough. babe just dust her yansh come ya house . d only thing wey you do na to sit down dey look like ogbono. you for leave your house for am till she waka na. ode nla. abeg make una dey post better tory for here abeg.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizysimple at 1-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
A lady comes to visit you and u give her drink treat her nice u even watch a movie then later she leaves. the next day she tells u you are not man enough. what do ladies mean when they say ure not man enough

It depends on the event.For example:
If a man is always shy or afraid to talk to a lady he's inlove with,or his inability to perform well while they are on bed can warrant the lady to say HE IS NOT MAN ENOUGH.

Visiting me also determines on many occassions she has done that......Once is not enough to conclude that.Any woman that visited me for the first time and expected beyond what you stated above must be a prostitute and i put it to her,''SHE IS NOT WOMAN ENOUGH!!!'.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 1-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)

bros why you nor enter river swim....

Not man Enough.......aha da one can swear ooo, tell her sorry and bring invite her again and please this time give her
Robiho, Ronaldo even Okocha style....bros hope say you dey feel so and i no say na tru life story be dis... Wink
Posted: at 1-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11