I pick Missybarbie
so ur first post for NP na women u pick eh?...... that coat u wear come here ebi like sey u no wan wear am go? Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) I pick Missybarbie
so ur first post for NP na women u pick eh?...... that coat u wear come here ebi like sey u no wan wear am go? Hmmmmmmmm Na his area of specialty be that na.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 6-12-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) Watching the Pickologist and pickologamy people.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) Watching the Pickologist and pickologamy people.   la lolo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) OKIES. Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) where are the pickers ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) missbarbie.. so na dat wo-wor man u dey friend?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 6-12-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) (m)  But you're not watching, according to yr profile pic, You're sleeping... I', just watching the pickologist masters and mistress doing the picking thing  Try and wakeup maybe someone will pickologistic you
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) Watching the Pickologist and pickologamy people.  Hahahhahah
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 6-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) Very difficult task for me. i get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU.
Wetin i wan do with them? walahi, i wan kiss, suck, rob, play and marry all of them!
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) Very difficult task for me. i get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU.
Wetin i wan do with them? walahi, i wan kiss, suck, rob, play and marry all of them!
lol .
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) la lolo
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 6-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) U AND THIS UR . Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 6-12-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Watching the Pickologist and pickologamy people.   Chaii!! Yu know Book Well well ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) na him dey write dictionaries
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
omorewa at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) U AND THIS UR .
hehehe
don't over step your boundaries.. thank you! Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 6-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) U AND THIS UR .
ur wetin
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 6-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) post
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 6-12-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) Very difficult task for me. i get plenty babes wey i dey reason their side. i dey reason OMOREWA, SOPHIEM, CHIGLAMOUR4U, I dey reason BLESSEDMED, TRESSURE, MISSKALU.
Mr Waco no let me look ur face ooo, i no dey joke with those girls.. so becareful Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |