I WANT EVERY BODY TO READ THIS, IT MIGHT CHANGE UR LIFE

Date: 01-11-2008 9:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Tosin Babajide
- at 1-11-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
This post is from the adult forum but i believe the young ones also need to read it...............i

My parents are Christians, very serious Christians in the true sense of it. And easily, we (the children) followed their lifestyle as Christians and everyone in the neighbourhood could attest to our stance when one talks of piety. My parents tried hard to ensure they fulfil the passage of the Bible that says “train your child the way he should go”. I would say they were stern and would want things done as the Bible prescribes.

We all followed them accordingly until when I got to class three in secondary school. Things changed entirely for me when a close friend lured me into mysticism and occultic practices. According to Ifeoma, who brought me into the fold, she was initiated by her grandmother but we never met at the same time. There was the children category, the youth category and the adult category. Each category met differently but the overall leader met with us occasionally especially when there is any special work to carry out.

I was given the mandate of destroying men, either to let them die of prolonged ailment, infest them with illness or downturn their fortunes. Ifeoma was in charge of traffic disaster, some in charge of marital disorder and so in; everybody had her work according to the sub-group one was assigned.
 I resumed work immediately, with other sixteen girls on the same mission. I started with schoolmates and senior boys who would not let me have rest. Many of them would throng me then, asking me for dating, but because of my Christian background, I would not yield to their advances. How Ifeoma got me cheaply is still a mystery till today.

A senior class boy was my first victim, he was a year ahead of me but would always punish me, maltreat me for not yielding to him then. That is why I always wonder why young ones today, especially teens go into dating – a game they know nothing about. What do they know about love or marriage? The worst thing is that they just date because it is what is obtainable in the society; committing immorality at tender ages, some have lost the good fortunes ascribed to their future through this. In my secondary school alone, I can count 26 boys that have encountered problems by sleeping with me; I would never refuse to give myself to any man that came my way, that was the law given to me.
 My first victim died of stomach trouble the same month.

Till today, whenever I visit our village, I still see some of the boys that had sex with me, they are all far behind their peers. Some of them have their degrees but they never locate the way to their fortune; they have bargained their future for few minutes sex, little wonder the Bible says in 1 Timothy 2:22 “…flee also youthful lust but follow righteous”

The wicked acts continued throughout my secondary school days. My parents did not know initially, but before they found out I was immoral, it was late, almost getting out of secondary school. My mother would only counsel me and during our morning and night prayers the whole the family would pray for me but none of them knew I was into occultism.

The experience during my university days was beyond expression. Many boys fell victim, I initiated more girls on campus, about four of them. Many rich men that came to us for fun fell into troubles, even some of our lecturers were not left out. I can count over 100 guys that fell victim during my campus days and none of them ever escaped one misfortune or the other. While some were immediate, some are for future but one thing is sure; no man can have sex with me and remain himself, his destiny must be tampered with automatically.

I fell in love for the first time with Fidelis. He is a businessman with chain of business in Onitsha. He loved me too and would do anything for me but when it comes to the matter of sex, there was always disagreement. I told him I was a virgin and wouldn’t want to have sex until marriage, the reason was because I loved him and planned marriage with him, if he had sex with me, I knew things will definitely change for worse for him, I therefore denied him that several times.

It was a dual battle for me, I battled to keep Fidelis’s love and to leave the wicked world I belonged but unfortunately it wasn’t an easy thing to do. We dragged the issue of segxwal intercourse until we got married. Fidelis was initially angry when he got to know I wasn’t a virgin as claimed but I told him I only said that to calm him because I have had experiences with guys who did but later jilted me.
 Not quite six months after marriage, Fidelis could not point to one shop of his out of seven he had. Things grew worse for him and I became the breadwinner of our home. I still continued to fight the battle to leave the cult I was involved but no way, they threatened me with fire and brimstone.

I was troubled within me because I knew the eventual result for my husband might be death but I couldn’t help him. I told our leader to exempt my husband from the ill fortune of having sex with me but she said I was not supposed to marry any man in the first instance. She said I ought to leave a man’s house to another until I meet my target of seven hundred men and get another assignment.
 My husband became ill along the line and that was the beginning of our deliverance. He was admitted into the hospital for about three months but nothing diagnosed to be the problem, I understood he was still reaping the repercussion of having sex with me but I couldn’t help him.

One Saturday evening, a man and two ladies came to the hospital on evangelism. They prayed for Fidelis and promised to be coming to pray for him. After three visits, they asked that Fidelis be taken back home and about three weeks later he was on his feet again, fit. We started to attend the church together, I didn’t like it initially, but when our leader warned me to desist from going to the place because they would tamper with my membership with them, I therefore intensified my fellowship. I was tired of wickedness and I wanted my husband to recover his lost fortunes.

It was in the same church the Lord delivered me one evening during one of the monthly revival programmes. What I could remember was that something like a breeze carried me off ground and I landed like a log of wood. In my subconscious mind, I heard different pronouncements from the altar and prayers but I found myself and some brethren in our meeting place, they began to set the place on fire, our leader stood afar off trembling, she could not come close. That night the Lord delivered me, I found out I couldn’t go to the meeting again. I later learnt I was making some confessions of all I have done in the past but I thank God for Fidelis, he didn’t divorce me because of the confession but instead, he encouraged me to forgive myself.

I want to bless God today. He has restored my husband’s wealth in multiples.
 It is my candid counsel to men who think it is a symbol of manliness to pick up girls anyhow. They should desist because it is dangerous. And to the younger ones, they should desist from sex possibly until marriage. They shouldn’t be deceived by the slogan of playing safe. The safest way is to zip up!
If you want to comment or seek counsel on your relationship

Posted: at 1-11-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
long story..cna u summarise it please??
Posted: at 1-11-2008 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 1-11-2008 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
passin.>>>>>>
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
this writer dey display him skills for naija pals. dont worry my broda, an award is awaiting u.
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 1-11-2008 10:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  1-11-2008 10:29 PM
this writer dey display him skills for naija pals. dont worry my broda, an award is awaiting u.

Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
he is udeme the great writer
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 2-11-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
flying by.................................no looking bck
Posted: at 2-11-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 2-11-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
another story
Posted: at 2-11-2008 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 2-11-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Great Writer!
Posted: at 2-11-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princemech at 3-11-2008 10:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tinkwicely on  1-11-2008 09:01 PM
This post is from the adult forum but i believe the young ones also need to read it...............i

My parents are Christians, very serious Christians in the true sense of it. And easily, we (the children) followed their lifestyle as Christians and everyone in the neighbourhood could attest to our stance when one talks of piety. My parents tried hard to ensure they fulfil the passage of the Bible that says “train your child the way he should go”. I would say they were stern and would want things done as the Bible prescribes.

We all followed them accordingly until when I got to class three in secondary school. Things changed entirely for me when a close friend lured me into mysticism and occultic practices. According to Ifeoma, who brought me into the fold, she was initiated by her grandmother but we never met at the same time. There was the children category, the youth category and the adult category. Each category met differently but the overall leader met with us occasionally especially when there is any special work to carry out.

I was given the mandate of destroying men, either to let them die of prolonged ailment, infest them with illness or downturn their fortunes. Ifeoma was in charge of traffic disaster, some in charge of marital disorder and so in; everybody had her work according to the sub-group one was assigned.
 I resumed work immediately, with other sixteen girls on the same mission. I started with schoolmates and senior boys who would not let me have rest. Many of them would throng me then, asking me for dating, but because of my Christian background, I would not yield to their advances. How Ifeoma got me cheaply is still a mystery till today.

A senior class boy was my first victim, he was a year ahead of me but would always punish me, maltreat me for not yielding to him then. That is why I always wonder why young ones today, especially teens go into dating – a game they know nothing about. What do they know about love or marriage? The worst thing is that they just date because it is what is obtainable in the society; committing immorality at tender ages, some have lost the good fortunes ascribed to their future through this. In my secondary school alone, I can count 26 boys that have encountered problems by sleeping with me; I would never refuse to give myself to any man that came my way, that was the law given to me.
 My first victim died of stomach trouble the same month.

Till today, whenever I visit our village, I still see some of the boys that had sex with me, they are all far behind their peers. Some of them have their degrees but they never locate the way to their fortune; they have bargained their future for few minutes sex, little wonder the Bible says in 1 Timothy 2:22 “…flee also youthful lust but follow righteous”

The wicked acts continued throughout my secondary school days. My parents did not know initially, but before they found out I was immoral, it was late, almost getting out of secondary school. My mother would only counsel me and during our morning and night prayers the whole the family would pray for me but none of them knew I was into occultism.

The experience during my university days was beyond expression. Many boys fell victim, I initiated more girls on campus, about four of them. Many rich men that came to us for fun fell into troubles, even some of our lecturers were not left out. I can count over 100 guys that fell victim during my campus days and none of them ever escaped one misfortune or the other. While some were immediate, some are for future but one thing is sure; no man can have sex with me and remain himself, his destiny must be tampered with automatically.

I fell in love for the first time with Fidelis. He is a businessman with chain of business in Onitsha. He loved me too and would do anything for me but when it comes to the matter of sex, there was always disagreement. I told him I was a virgin and wouldn’t want to have sex until marriage, the reason was because I loved him and planned marriage with him, if he had sex with me, I knew things will definitely change for worse for him, I therefore denied him that several times.

It was a dual battle for me, I battled to keep Fidelis’s love and to leave the wicked world I belonged but unfortunately it wasn’t an easy thing to do. We dragged the issue of segxwal intercourse until we got married. Fidelis was initially angry when he got to know I wasn’t a virgin as claimed but I told him I only said that to calm him because I have had experiences with guys who did but later jilted me.
 Not quite six months after marriage, Fidelis could not point to one shop of his out of seven he had. Things grew worse for him and I became the breadwinner of our home. I still continued to fight the battle to leave the cult I was involved but no way, they threatened me with fire and brimstone.

I was troubled within me because I knew the eventual result for my husband might be death but I couldn’t help him. I told our leader to exempt my husband from the ill fortune of having sex with me but she said I was not supposed to marry any man in the first instance. She said I ought to leave a man’s house to another until I meet my target of seven hundred men and get another assignment.
 My husband became ill along the line and that was the beginning of our deliverance. He was admitted into the hospital for about three months but nothing diagnosed to be the problem, I understood he was still reaping the repercussion of having sex with me but I couldn’t help him.

One Saturday evening, a man and two ladies came to the hospital on evangelism. They prayed for Fidelis and promised to be coming to pray for him. After three visits, they asked that Fidelis be taken back home and about three weeks later he was on his feet again, fit. We started to attend the church together, I didn’t like it initially, but when our leader warned me to desist from going to the place because they would tamper with my membership with them, I therefore intensified my fellowship. I was tired of wickedness and I wanted my husband to recover his lost fortunes.

It was in the same church the Lord delivered me one evening during one of the monthly revival programmes. What I could remember was that something like a breeze carried me off ground and I landed like a log of wood. In my subconscious mind, I heard different pronouncements from the altar and prayers but I found myself and some brethren in our meeting place, they began to set the place on fire, our leader stood afar off trembling, she could not come close. That night the Lord delivered me, I found out I couldn’t go to the meeting again. I later learnt I was making some confessions of all I have done in the past but I thank God for Fidelis, he didn’t divorce me because of the confession but instead, he encouraged me to forgive myself.

I want to bless God today. He has restored my husband’s wealth in multiples.
 It is my candid counsel to men who think it is a symbol of manliness to pick up girls anyhow. They should desist because it is dangerous. And to the younger ones, they should desist from sex possibly until marriage. They shouldn’t be deceived by the slogan of playing safe. The safest way is to zip up!
If you want to comment or seek counsel on your relationship
U BETTER WRITE IT AS A NOVEL AND TITLED IT(IT MIGHT CHANGE UR LIFE STYLE )THAT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER
Posted: at 3-11-2008 10:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 4-11-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago)
tooooooooooo long please summarize
Posted: at 4-11-2008 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 4-11-2008 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 10:34 PM
he is udeme the great writer
i think is a she
cuz she/he talks about her husband
Posted: at 4-11-2008 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Evalastin at 6-11-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago)
This is SERIOUS!!!!.......
Posted: at 6-11-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- talk2mas at 6-11-2008 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
I wasted so much time reading this Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- judithbabe at 6-11-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
is too much i can,t shut
Posted: at 6-11-2008 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- golddy at 7-11-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago)
dis one na fiction u write, cos no deliverance can deliver winch from being winch. if u say na babalawo cure u, i 4 belif small, cos d theory/practice of innoculation is to use poison to block poison. sodia4, winch de like senators - once a senator always a senator ; and if u b woman, ur oga shd beware or him cu tiku kpata kpata (if ever man de tiku remain small)!!!
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 7-11-2008 09:43 PM (15 years ago)
What the hell is this all about?
Posted: at 7-11-2008 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu