@Michro watin u mean na?u think say i no read the conversation between u and BS,common man u don pass that level big time i believe u should know better
Not like that my good friend. People are just trying 2 paint me with a bad image while I am a friend to everyone Nobody is trying to paint u with anything, Michro! Come on!Ooooooooooh! Pls should I leave this site bcos of u? You're exaggerating big time! And that only because I've told u that u offended a girl here! You must be kidding! Pls I plead with all humanity.
Come ooooooon! You're a cool guy!That's why I was surprised to see that stuff from u! What's wrong with u now? Don't take it otherwise because it's not the case!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@Mallorca no be me talk am o, haha maybe u should go ask @Treasure she is the the best position to answer u Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@Michro i believe it hasnt come to that extent,listen am not trying to take side with BS but with what i have notice from her is that she is just like trying to make u understand that its not a good idea for us insulting urselves
You got it! Thx!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 6-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) MDS, i dont Michro say no need to liv d site.....bcos na me go delelt his account by my sef.. if him no quench dis fire...
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
@Micrho ur always welcome Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If he no wan quench the fire i go help am go call naija fire service station to come help am do so lol Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) @Michro watin u mean na?u think say i no read the conversation between u and BS,common man u don pass that level big time i believe u should know better
Not like that my good friend. People are just trying 2 paint me with a bad image while I am a friend to everyone Nobody is trying to paint u with anything, Michro! Come on!Ooooooooooh! Pls should I leave this site bcos of u? You're exaggerating big time! And that only because I've told u that u offended a girl here! You must be kidding! Pls I plead with all humanity. Come ooooooon! You're a cool guy!That's why I was surprised to see that stuff from u! What's wrong with u now? Don't take it otherwise because it's not the case!She started it which u should have noticed. All's well. Thanks. Let's say no to violence. MDS thanks 4 ur intervention.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) MDS, i dont Michro say no need to liv d site.....bcos na me go delelt his account by my sef.. if him no quench dis fire...
U fit?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 6-12-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) MDS, i dont Michro say no need to liv d site.....bcos na me go delelt his account by my sef.. if him no quench dis fire...
U fit? why u quench d fire na....
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Ur always welcome @Michro, what are friends for na i dey bow for u o Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) I really appreciate u my good friend. @ marlloca, u know am always a nice guy.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
So how was ur weekend? Posted: at 6-12-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) So how was ur weekend?
It was very fine. Hope say u no go ashewo house for the wkend o?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 6-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) I really appreciate u my good friend. @ marlloca, u know am always a nice guy. now ur talkin...my private massage to BS is that she dealing with wrong person...thank God its over now
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Good to know that ur weekend was great,hmmm i got nothing doing with a slut ok haha stay there just maybe i go soon be a married man by Gods grace Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Omg! I haven't been gone for that long! First I apologise for causing so much confusion. My phone was acting up so it sent multiple messages due to network issue. And since then well let's just say work has been a lil out of control. @ Michro- am sorry if u felt insulted by my last message. It was just our normal banter. However, I don't think I deserve been called a buSh gal but I can c why u got a lil frustrated. There r times wen I wud genuinely screw up n wud appreciate if u can call me aside to leMme noe. @ the rest of np- I'm surprised n feel so honoured. Don't noe how much this means to me. U made me feel like part of the family. I will b a lot glad if u can forget about this episode as I don't wanna b the cause of bad blood in the house. Am in a klass atm, will ttyl in about 2 hrs! Hugs n kisses Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 6-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) must not
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
With all pleasure ur always welcome Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Michro at 6-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) Good to know that ur weekend was great,hmmm i got nothing doing with a slut ok haha stay there just maybe i go soon be a married man by Gods grace
U know say me I done marry with two kids (boys) na
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyin at 6-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) Good to know that ur weekend was great,hmmm i got nothing doing with a slut ok haha stay there just maybe i go soon be a married man by Gods grace
U know say me I done marry with two kids (boys) na wow!,michro.I'm happy for you. Posted: at 6-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |