nice one anyway Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 10:38 PM nice one anyway how are you? Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
womaniser(britney spear) ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 8-12-2010 11:18 PM womaniser(britney spear) nnaaaa na wetin naaaa..God created man in his image and then created woman.. Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
hahahahaha i wasn't referring to u,i was just singing. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 8-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 10:38 PM nice one anyway how are you?and you how is evry thing? ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 8-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 10:38 PM nice one anyway how are you?and you how is evry thing? ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: terryworld on 8-12-2010 11:27 PM hahahahaha i wasn't referring to u,i was just singing. [/quote gospel music ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 8-12-2010 11:36 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 8-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 10:38 PM nice one anyway how are you?and you how is evry thing? ![]()
yeah e bi lyke say u wan join me? Reply![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
how are you? [/quote]am good sweetie, and you how is evry thing? ![]() [/quote] fine my dear..A very busy day for me..... [/quote]eyea anyway it's all good,pls do take care of your self ok! [/quote] i will my dear ... ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 9-12-2010 12:02 AM how are you? and you how is evry thing? ![]() [/quote] fine my dear..A very busy day for me..... [/quote]eyea anyway it's all good,pls do take care of your self ok! [/quote] i will my dear ... ![]() [/quote]and you too ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 11:28 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 8-12-2010 11:16 PM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 8-12-2010 10:38 PM nice one anyway how are you?and you how is evry thing? ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
![]() ![]() wrong one... i hate it when its like this... ![]()
na wetin u hate abeg? Reply![]() ![]() A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
sum comments here... just too rough. Reply
this one pass be careful ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
okay.. Reply
Quote from: Kristiantus on 9-12-2010 10:58 AM sum comments here... just too rough. i knw say e too rough but the gal think say she go shake me go scot free.me i neva yab pesin b4 but she push me to. A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries