CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-12-2010 04:55 PM Your eyes go just blind if u try am...........hehe....@esonu i get anti-virus for my eyeoutdated!............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
la lolo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: divineproject on 8-12-2010 05:14 PM Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: divineproject on 8-12-2010 04:55 PM Your eyes go just blind if u try am...........hehe....@esonu i get anti-virus for my eyeoutdated!............. CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Anra m da ra da ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 05:21 PM Anra m da ra da an ur **** don wide too CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:06 PM guys, lets assume u are walking down the road with ur wife/gurl, a man stopped her, what will be ur reaction? AND gurls, will u answer a guy u do not know who calls u on the road while u are walking with ur guy? I WULDNT WAIT AROUND TO CHIT CHAT CUZ I WULDNT LEAV MY MAN STANDIN WILE I TALK TO SOME DUDE ITZ CRAZY LOL ![]()
hmm i will greet him and dats it.... I knw my bf is not d jealous type but inside Replyof him he go feel bad....
Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:06 PM guys, lets assume u are walking down the road with ur wife/gurl, a man stopped her, what will be ur reaction? AND gurls, will u answer a guy u do not know who calls u on the road while u are walking with ur guy? Answering the Man no be Problem na When the Girl Disrespect yu Waka follow am or Enter hin Moto nai Wahala dey WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i'm not married.....if my gal do am for me i no go think am too much sef ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 05:21 PM Anra m da ra da soakam 4 hot water to rise.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm wahala fit dey o Reply
Reading. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 05:21 PM Anra m da ra da hmmmmmmmmmmm "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: brightossy on 8-12-2010 10:32 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 05:21 PM Anra m da ra da soakam 4 hot water to rise.hot water dey rise am , dem tell u say na yeast ? ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".