Fears of Marrying a Naija Man (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2010 1:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: JeNeatte
- mydicksweet at 10-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-12-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: jeanette44 on  9-12-2010 01:47 PM
I am American and have fallen in love with a man from Nigeria. We have corresponded by phone, webcam, IM and email for 8 months now.  During this time he has sent presents and even money.  I am still skeptical at times about this relationship.  Will it ever come to pass where we will be with one another.  He is readying himself to come to the USA as best he can.  His funds are low though.  I figure it is left in the hands of God if this relationship is to be. Huh?

maybe you can go to Nigeria and marry him, that way you make the process easy for him since you are an american Citizen(I hope) Undecided

Abi ooo... l Hope 2

Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 11-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 11-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
"fears of marrying a naija man"

stupid racist when u dey collect him gift u no dey fear then oooo

Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 11-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  9-12-2010 02:04 PM
From your post, I think he has done what he has to do to show you he is serious.........I know what your fear is............but hey, it is just a tiny percentage of Nigerians that are into that..........what would be will surely be!
It is not just a tiny percentage when you are a victim. I think you guys are taking this matter lightly.

do you guys want her to come back tomorrow and say some guy married her to get a green card? what happens when they guy walks after the marriage? Has the guy got a wife and kids in Nigeria? Is who he says he is.

@Divinproject, sorry if I am being a little harsh. but you sha understand what am talking.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 11-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Fair enough! Smiley

Posted: at 11-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
before u think of marriage, pls check his background very very very gud!!!!

And am not saying this bcos he is a Nigerian but it is sometin so important, but not everybody does it...
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 11-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Easy2000 on 11-12-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: jeanette44 on  9-12-2010 01:47 PM
I am American and have fallen in love with a man from Nigeria. We have corresponded by phone, webcam, IM and email for 8 months now.  During this time he has sent presents and even money.  I am still skeptical at times about this relationship.  Will it ever come to pass where we will be with one another.  He is readying himself to come to the USA as best he can.  His funds are low though.  I figure it is left in the hands of God if this relationship is to be. Huh?

no fears girl, you could be on to the best decision you've ever taken,
nigerian guys are simply the best,
4get that 419 issue of a thing, no be today.
E-don tay.
Posted: at 11-12-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 11-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
C fear
Posted: at 11-12-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac