lol. Reply
hehehehe treasure..... Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 10-12-2010 05:06 PM hehehehe treasure..... Omo,where those your letters now?. ![]()
iT WAS FROM WRITING LUV LETTERS FOR MY GALS I ADMIRED AND FOR THE GALS MY FRIENDS ADMIRED THAT I DISCOVERED MY FLAIR FOR POETRY AND DEVELOPED IT 2 WAT IT IS...MY ANTHOLOGY WUD SOON BE OUT AFTER ENOUGH PROCASTINATION. ReplyfUNNY, D WORDS OF THE LAST ONE AND HER REPLY IS BEING READ IN MY HEAD AS I TYPE AWAY IN REPLY TO THIS POST. MEN CAN WE GO OLD SCHOOL AGAIN? I STILL WRITE POEMS FOR GALS THO...
onyin lo lala......... i use then to wrap boli if it is too hot na.. and the rest na goat chop am Replydon't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: omorewa on 10-12-2010 05:06 PM hehehehe treasure..... NNE NA LIE I TALK?
I discovered that my love language is affection through writing..so, i dont mind writing as long as its sweet and nice. Reply![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-12-2010 05:28 PM Quote from: omorewa on 10-12-2010 05:06 PM hehehehe treasure..... NNE NA LIE I TALK?na true talk oo my sis ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I got a love letter 4rm a guy i dislike so much while in secondary sch...i burnt it and returned d ashes to him ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
lol @ comments Reply![]() Hmmm omorewa, na only oyinbo dey write luv letter?? abeg oooo ![]() I still got som love letters from my bf, but mehn Naija men r gud in toasting ooo if i read dem again e don make me fall in luv all over again ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 10:18 AM lol @ comments ![]() Hmmm omorewa, na only oyinbo dey write luv letter?? abeg oooo ![]() I still got som love letters from my bf, but mehn Naija men r gud in toasting ooo if i read dem again e don make me fall in luv all over again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just reading and laughing Reply
Hmmmm for Naija, I don't knw. Reply
just received one now ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-12-2010 04:48 PM I have never written a love letter to a girl b4. Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-12-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:35 PM Omg!.I loved it.Mehn,i miss it alot.You see sum nice cute handwritting,those sweet words.I think Naija men are blessed with words, i mean they are good in toasting. God bless you....Abeg come here make i kiss you...lol You can give me the kiss...lol Oya come here......lolzzz
Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-12-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:35 PM Omg!.I loved it.Mehn,i miss it alot.You see sum nice cute handwritting,those sweet words.I think Naija men are blessed with words, i mean they are good in toasting. God bless you....Abeg come here make i kiss you...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-12-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:35 PM Omg!.I loved it.Mehn,i miss it alot.You see sum nice cute handwritting,those sweet words.I think Naija men are blessed with words, i mean they are good in toasting. God bless you....Abeg come here make i kiss you...lol ![]() ![]() Ameboooooooooooooooooooooooo
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:58 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 10-12-2010 04:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:54 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-12-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: onyin on 10-12-2010 04:35 PM Omg!.I loved it.Mehn,i miss it alot.You see sum nice cute handwritting,those sweet words.I think Naija men are blessed with words, i mean they are good in toasting. God bless you....Abeg come here make i kiss you...lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Me nko?
la lolo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*