APC Supporter Collapses And Died During Convention

Date: 26-03-2022 9:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-03-2022 09:50 PM (3 years ago)

A supporter of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) collapsed and died during the convention of Saturday.

The supporter was heading for Eagle Square, venue of the convention, when he slumped and passed away.

One of those around him said the deceased first complained of dizziness and collapsed thereafter.

Daily Trust correspondent at the scene witnessed as many of the party’s supporters rushed to assist him, but it ended in futility.

The deceased was latter covered and taken away by some persons led by some security operatives

Posted: at 26-03-2022 09:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 26-03-2022 10:50 PM (3 years ago)
Good for him. The wages of supporting APC is death. The fool  went to support APC with empty stomach. In his next world he will never support an evil party.
Posted: at 26-03-2022 10:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-03-2022 01:21 AM (3 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 27-03-2022 01:21 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 27-03-2022 03:23 AM (3 years ago)
APC has used that one for yahoo plus.
Posted: at 27-03-2022 03:23 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 27-03-2022 04:46 AM (3 years ago)
Na so na. You know say you no too strong you go dey show yourself for people wey no care about you
RIP
Posted: at 27-03-2022 04:46 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 27-03-2022 06:00 AM (3 years ago)
What's now the supporters rewards?
Death!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2022 06:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 27-03-2022 10:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 26-03-2022 10:50 PM
Good for him. The wages of supporting APC is death. The fool  went to support APC with empty stomach. In his next world he will never support an evil party.
You are a good for nothing idiot who celebrates the demise of a fellow man. May evil befall you too in short order ITMNOJ!
Posted: at 27-03-2022 10:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac