“That’s How We Do It” – Jaden Reacts To His Dad Slapping Chris Rock At The Oscars

Date: 28-03-2022 2:18 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 28-03-2022 02:18 PM (2 years ago)

Jaden Smith has reacted after his father, Will Smith who won his first-ever Oscars at the 2022 Academy award, for slapping ace Chris Rock.

Chris, while presenting at the 2022 Oscars, made a joke about Jada Pinkett Smith’s bald head, but Jada is battling alopecia so the joke didn’t go down well with Will Smith.

Will stormed the stage only to walk up to Chris Rock and smacked him hard on the face live on stage at the Oscars 2022.

In the aftermath of the incident, Jaden took to Twitter to hail his father,  writing: “And that’s how we do it.”

Posted: at 28-03-2022 02:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 28-03-2022 02:21 PM (2 years ago)
No, you shouldn't support that in any way violence is never a solution to anything, trust me
Posted: at 28-03-2022 02:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-03-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago)
mumu child  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 28-03-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago)
But that joke is too expensive Chris Rock should know better. Serve him right. Can mess Snoopy woman like that or blood go flow
Posted: at 28-03-2022 08:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 28-03-2022 11:32 PM (2 years ago)
Slapping him on stage is ridiculous
Posted: at 28-03-2022 11:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 29-03-2022 07:52 AM (2 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 29-03-2022 07:52 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 29-03-2022 09:38 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KazirLucidity on 28-03-2022 02:21 PM
No, you shouldn't support that in any way violence is never a solution to anything, trust me
Very right, violence is never the solution to anything. On the other hand, there should be boundaries in everything, even in comedy. You shouldn't make a joke out of a health condition of somebody's wife. You don't know what this person is going through psychologically and emotionally, you should respect people's feelings even in your jokes.
Posted: at 29-03-2022 09:38 AM (2 years ago) | Hero