Education Is Not The Key - Frustrated Graduate Cries Out After Resorting To Selling Charcoal

Date: 24-05-2022 4:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-05-2022 04:24 PM (2 years ago)

A young Nigerian lady known as Queen Salmat, has revealed how she ended up not making use of her degree which she earned through dedication and focus. The graduate took to her TikTok account t@salafiest10 to reveal that she resorted to selling charcoal due to her inability to get an office job. Salmat shared her story in a video reel as part of a social media challenge on the video-sharing platform.

She posted her matriculation photo alongside a video of her packing charcoal to be sold and lamented over wasting her time getting an education. Salmat captioned: “When they told you Education is the Key to Success but in reality it’s your padlock for your success.”

Watch the video
HERE

Posted: at 24-05-2022 04:24 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2022 06:00 PM (2 years ago)
una just dey wake up for that stupid Naija...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-05-2022 06:00 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- bintaiyabo at 25-05-2022 09:06 AM (2 years ago)
Na now day break for you ba. You need to know that Success and Education have nothing in common. Being successful does not mean you must be educated.   
Posted: at 25-05-2022 09:06 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie