CAN U CHEAT ON UR SPOUSE AS A REVENGE? (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2010 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- chuka4fun at 15-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 01:49 PM
Chuks i was not here when the fight started
bt you are here now do somthing like bing all those ladies to your house and  put an end to it all
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 01:49 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 01:34 PM
you nko
i cant cheat on my partner,i will rather leave you.
good for you, but don't you think is better if  you can stay and try to fix things together.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
I cant do such

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 01:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 01:41 PM
When you check the reason behind over 60% of the woman who have cheated on their men, you will see that it was done as a revenge...........most ladies that have cheated on their men were once victims of cheating boy friends and husbands..........
but, most that be a reason why they should cheat?

Revenge in whatever form is not good

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 15-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chuka4fun on 15-12-2010 01:46 PM
When you check the reason behind over 60% of the woman who have cheated on their men, you will see that it was done as a revenge...........most ladies that have cheated on their men were once victims of cheating boy friends and husbands..........
it seems like you have done that going by your words ,tell us r story

oh pls free me jor............I was answering dat question based on what I know........I dont double date and so I dont cheat on my man!....... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
you nko

Thats how it should be, if you can't bear it anymore, You let it go.... Just like i wrote b4,,,,,,,,,, is just a Govt work, let it go off when is heavy on your shoulder. no stress yourself much.

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2YOUNG at 15-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 01:56 PM
I cant do such
But if Waco did?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 01:57 PM

good to know then,i thought b4 you agreed on it.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 15-12-2010 02:03 PM
I cant do such
But if Waco did?Huh?Huh?

i will go on my knees and pray to God

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuka4fun at 15-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: chuka4fun on 15-12-2010 01:46 PM
it seems like you have done that going by your words ,tell us r story

oh pls free me jor............I was answering dat question based on what I know........I dont double date and so I dont cheat on my man!....... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
pls dont feel bad i was only joking
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 01:56 PM
you nko
good for you, but don't you think is better if  you can stay and try to fix things together.
Tht's if he's worth it.A husband yes i will.but boyfriend,no way!.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Abi o

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 15-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:03 PM

Nope, I just explained why it happens..............am not in support...........

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 15-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 01:23 PM
When we were coming to work yesterday,
i asked my girl why some ladies keep so many
guys same time. HEAR HER OUT!
''We do it as a revenge on a cheating partner''

I was so mad that i almost dropped her at 3rd mainland bridge.
Ladies do think she is right?

datz pure foolishness. It won't solve anything instead it'll increase d cheating rate cos no one wants to lose to d other

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 02:07 PM
you nko
i'm was talking in husband level not boy friend, boy friend is a different case,very simple for someone to work away.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 02:07 PM
you nko
Iwas talking in husband level not boy friend, boy friend is a different case,very simple for someone to work away.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-12-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-12-2010 02:03 PM

Nope, I just explained why it happens..............am not in support...........
nice np mama  Cheesy
Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
I cant do such

1st to do no dey pain.
2nd to do dey sweet wellu wellu
- sobeit at 15-12-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 02:12 PM
la lolo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11