Light Has Never Gone Off In Canaanland Since 1999 – Bishop Oyedepo Brags

Date: 09-06-2022 12:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-06-2022 12:20 PM (1 year ago)

Bishop David Oyedepo, the Founder of the Living Faith Church Worldwide, has boasted that the headquarter of his church in Ota, Ogun State has not experienced black out in the past 23 years.Presiding Bishop of Winners’ Chapel International, said that the achievement did not have any input of federal, state or local government.

“Light has never gone off in Canaanland since 1999. We have zero input from any government in Nigeria whether local, state or federal. Not that we collect offering every Sunday to achieve this. We invested resources and have good and very committed people that manage it.

“We teach the world that you can make your marks by depending on God.”

Posted: at 9-06-2022 12:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 9-06-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago)
Tell them..........
Posted: at 9-06-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-06-2022 01:57 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 9-06-2022 01:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 10-06-2022 09:36 PM (1 year ago)
"You have zero input from any government in Nigeria", I don't understand, you expect the  government to come power your church for you?? In some countries, you'll pay tax sef because you make money off that church.
Posted: at 10-06-2022 09:36 PM (1 year ago) | Hero