Photos Of Sonia Chinonso Ekweremadu, Ike Ekweremadu's Daughter Who Needed Kidney Transplant

Date: 24-06-2022 8:55 am (2 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-06-2022 08:55 AM (2 years ago)

Here is the 15 years old daughter of Ike Ekweremadu at the centre of the organ harvesting scandal that got her senator dad, Ike Ekweremadu arrested.

She recently graduated from a UK school and had an elaborate and flamboyant graduation ceremony which was attended by her dad and other members of her family. If only the senator had put similar efforts into his leadership role in Nigeria as he does for his daughter, the country would have been a better place for us all! More photos of Sonia Chinonso Ekweremadu below:

Posted: at 24-06-2022 08:55 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 24-06-2022 09:34 AM (2 years ago)
Did I hear you say she’s 15 yr old ? Fire burn ! She looks like grandma Evans
Posted: at 24-06-2022 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 24-06-2022 09:54 AM (2 years ago)
This 15yrs old choke me o?grandma weldone o.
Posted: at 24-06-2022 09:54 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 24-06-2022 10:35 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 24-06-2022 10:35 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-06-2022 12:11 PM (2 years ago)
Ike Ekweremadu is very stupid, he shouldn't have front this nonsense... i know he will be feeling cold now in wormwood scrubs Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2022 12:11 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 24-06-2022 01:24 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-06-2022 12:11 PM
Ike Ekweremadu is very stupid, he shouldn't have front this nonsense... i know he will be feeling cold now in wormwood scrubs Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You are disgusting .
Posted: at 24-06-2022 01:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 24-06-2022 02:14 PM (2 years ago)
Hmm 15 years old indeed
Posted: at 24-06-2022 02:14 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 24-06-2022 02:31 PM (2 years ago)
Poor girl with a failing kidney. Terrible thing to go through. Any parent will do anything to cure a sick child. Just unfortunate the parents went about it the wrong way. That the man was a corrupt former leader doesn't help the issue.
Posted: at 24-06-2022 02:31 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 24-06-2022 02:44 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-06-2022 11:18 AM

oh you think i don't have sisters too.. or no be woman born me..... see women out there are not like my sister!!  they are bunch of selfish creatures

So your sister is the only good woman in existence?  You had better drop your hatred for women so you can make progress in life generally. Your hatred for women is too much.
Posted: at 24-06-2022 02:44 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 24-06-2022 02:52 PM (2 years ago)
My sympathy is with her...never wished it on anyone. Terrible sickness but her father, he had the voice and power to do something about Nigeria, no, he decided to steal his own and spend it on his pig like children. I am sure there was typo, maybe wanted to write 25 instead of 15years?
Posted: at 24-06-2022 02:52 PM (2 years ago) | Hero