VIDEO: “Your Time Is Not Now, Wait For Your Time” – Dino Melaye Tells Peter Obi, Gives Reasons

Date: 02-07-2022 8:20 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago)

Former lawmaker, Dino Melaye has sent a message to the Labour party flagbearer, Peter Obi while stating that his time to become president hasn’t come.
Melaye in a 6 minutes video he shared on his official Instagram page stated that he has listened to Peter Obi’s speeches, propositions, and arguments, and realized that they all center around cutting the cost of governance which to him is not the problem of Nigeria."Your time is not now, wait for your time" - Dino Melaye tells Peter Obi, gives reasons (Video)
According to Dino, what Nigeria requires is a unifier that will bring peace in the country.

He avowed that Nigerians have never been disunited as they currently are before not even during the civil war and the solution is to elect an individual who will be accepted by the North and the South.

Dino Melaye went on to state that Peter Obi cannot be accepted by some Northerners and Southerners because he is an Igbo man.

He further called on Nigerians to support Atiku Abubakar and not to be carried away by the massive social media campaigns for Peter Obi.

Captioning the video, he wrote:

“Peter Obi is Fantastic and a good man but he cannot unify Nigerians. Unity more important than cutting the cost of governance.”

Watch below:

Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 2-07-2022 08:22 AM (1 year ago)
See this Mumu,one of the most corrupted bastard senator in Nigeria,why are all they afraid of Peter obi
Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:22 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-07-2022 08:34 AM (1 year ago)
Says someone not trusted enough in his own ward. Why are you guys always talking about PO if all he's got is social media noise and diaspora euphoria? You guys stupidly expose your fears, thinking that you are astute politicians. You cant deceive anyone anymore, the youth are woke. Why are you not threatened by Tinubu?

Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:34 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 2-07-2022 08:44 AM (1 year ago)
Your time is up . It is Peter Obi's time . The Nigerian  youths will shock you in 2023. No sane or right thinking Nigerian wishes to  have Atiku or Tinubu as president of Nigeria in 2023. Two big thieves. NEVER. It's a new dawn.
Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:44 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 2-07-2022 09:52 AM (1 year ago)
Another failed failure  spouting rubbish . Irts a known fact t hat you've been unemployed for awhile now and almost broke. Tinubu and you all will rot in oblivion. You guys have no desire  to see  that country transformed, al you see in good people  is ' spoilers'. As a political thug , my only hope is t hat you're clean of any of these  banditry  pervading the society. You ran out your currency long ago sir. Go out thesdere and e ngage in farming to help your communities and  the nation as a whole. Stop this job hunting .
Posted: at 2-07-2022 09:52 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- lezeelee at 2-07-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago)
see who is talking, thief
Posted: at 2-07-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Somtoya at 2-07-2022 11:47 AM (1 year ago)
Mumu to the highest level
Posted: at 2-07-2022 11:47 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-07-2022 01:23 PM (1 year ago)
Dino is a foolish fool for ever. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2022 01:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-07-2022 02:36 PM (1 year ago)
Obi himself knew this already.....
Posted: at 2-07-2022 02:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 2-07-2022 04:09 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-07-2022 02:36 PM
Obi himself knew this already.....
Thunder strike will not let you witness the swearing in of Peter Obi come 2023 as your president.
Posted: at 2-07-2022 04:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 2-07-2022 04:20 PM (1 year ago)
Nigerians, vote in 2023 like your lives depends on it. Don't choose between two evils when you have a good alternative in the likes of Obi. Finally, never allow anyone to deceive you with ethnicity as this is the so called divide and rule tactics they will use to prolong your suffering. North, East, West or South, you all carry the Nigerian nationality and whatever affects one, affects all
Posted: at 2-07-2022 04:20 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-07-2022 04:31 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-07-2022 04:09 PM
Thunder strike will not let you witness the swearing in of Peter Obi come 2023 as your president.

you're just immature as your obi.. he will never be president...... TINUBU will rule!!!!!, WE HAVE SEALED THE PRESIDENCY AT OUR MEETING YESTERDAY FRIDAY...
Posted: at 2-07-2022 04:31 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 2-07-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-07-2022 04:31 PM

you're just immature as your obi.. he will never be president...... TINUBU will rule!!!!!, WE HAVE SEALED THE PRESIDENCY AT OUR MEETING YESTERDAY FRIDAY...
Has he found his certificates? This time Nigerians will never vote for a certificate less person . God will never give Tinubu access to our CBN. God forbid.
Posted: at 2-07-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-07-2022 06:36 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-07-2022 06:22 PM
Has he found his certificates? This time Nigerians will never vote for a certificate less person . God will never give Tinubu access to our CBN. God forbid.

CBN or not That one no concern us, but he will rule.....
Posted: at 2-07-2022 06:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- roxzie at 2-07-2022 06:47 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-07-2022 06:47 PM
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  2-07-2022 06:22 PM

CBN or not That one no concern us, but he will rule.....
mugu
Posted: at 2-07-2022 06:47 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 2-07-2022 11:10 PM (1 year ago)
DINO, YOU BETTER GO AND RENT MOURNERS NOW AGAINST 2023,  BECAUSE ONLY YOU CANNOT CRY THE CRY OF LOSING TO PETER OBI
Posted: at 2-07-2022 11:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-07-2022 11:57 PM (1 year ago)
DINO SAID ALL THIS NONSENSE JUST TO DISCOURAGE OBI BECAUSE PDP IS AFRAID OF HIM. IF ATIKU MARRIED AN IBO WOMAN IS NOT ENOUGH REASON TO VOTE ATIKU
Posted: at 2-07-2022 11:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

2. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

3. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

7. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

8. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)