blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) pointzero abeg u too funny, talk wetin i go undastand jor Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) @blessedme her mama don dey aware say she carry belle
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pj don show, any problem? Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
pj don show, any problem? Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) advice needed here PJ Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
flymama wat do i tell her now, cos she is just confused
How old is ur friend? Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) @blessedme her mama don dey aware say she carry belle
she hasnt told d mum yet oo Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) pointzero abeg u too funny, talk wetin i go undastand jor
Ok maybe you cant read pidgin.............nonetheless i do joke a lot.if she will heed my advise.Both of them will go to child welfare........and the boy go take care of the child till HE/SHE is 18 by then they will know there option B
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) my brother dis guy needed something to keep his bed warm a lil, but here lies a result he is not willing to take in the guy is insisting abortion like mad, but girl no gree oooo, d guy is also very confused
abortion no solve the issue cos d stain has already been there d guy no want d belle oooo,cos he is so much attached to his fiancee Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) flymama wat do i tell her now, cos she is just confused
How old is ur friend?27 Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) (m) my brother dis guy needed something to keep his bed warm a lil, but here lies a result he is not willing to take in the guy is insisting abortion like mad, but girl no gree oooo, d guy is also very confused
abortion no solve the issue cos d stain has already been there d guy no want d belle oooo,cos he is so much attached to his fiancee Wetin you wan make i do.........ok make she give me the belle na,4 igbo we dey call am Uke/ajochi...him go carry am n ur friend go tell her mama to ease her condition b/4 she go commit suicide
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmm i suggest she keep the baby no matter wht, she shud go tell her mum
as soon as possible, and let d guy knw she is not goin for abortion! If possible com to an understanding (financialy, emotionaly), if not then she is gonna do dis tin alone! Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wont suggest abortion cos dat 1 na 50/50............make she no lose her chance of womanhood and endanger her life...................bad thing happens i am just srry dat she is the victim
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm i suggest she keep the baby no matter wht, she shud go tell her mum
as soon as possible, and let d guy knw she is not goin for abortion! If possible com to an understanding (financialy, emotionaly), if not then she is gonna do dis tin alone!
just d alone aspect of it that she is scared of Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i wont suggest abortion cos dat 1 na 50/50............make she no lose her chance of womanhood and endanger her life...................bad thing happens i am just srry dat she is the victim
Victim? as u sow, so u reap Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sorry what he and d finace have is an intention to get married and phyuk it not all relationship lead to married and for the pregnant girl she shouldnt abort the pregnance cos she also have the right to be a woman as well as a wife, the relative and pastor are not God so they should go ahead and get them married.if the fiance can shift let her shieft and if she cant let her take her leave ,nothing should happen to that baby i can have them both sued for it Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) such is life anyway Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hmmm i suggest she keep the baby no matter wht, she shud go tell her mum
as soon as possible, and let d guy knw she is not goin for abortion! If possible com to an understanding (financialy, emotionaly), if not then she is gonna do dis tin alone!
just d alone aspect of it that she is scared of I can understand tht, bcos it is not gonna b easy! Tht is why she shud go and tell her mum as fast as possible, then the parents still get enuf time to calm down and maybe reason differently then they will first do!
Does the girl still live home ? Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) (f) sorry what he and d finace have is an intention to get married and fcuk it not all relationship lead to married and for the pregnant girl she shouldnt abort the pregnance cos she also have the right to be a woman as well as a wife, the relative and pastor are not God so they should go ahead and get them married.if the fiance can shift let her shieft and if she cant let her take her leave ,nothing should happen to that baby i can have them both sued for it
another way of reason too Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |