Iron Mike Tyson in romance with Islam (Page 2)

Date: 19-12-2010 3:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 [2] 3 4
- ajanni at 27-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago)
yuo should trust me anyway , you knows me well now that i have no room for such a rubbish ,
Posted: at 27-12-2010 04:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 27-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
See the kind of ppl that convert to islam, violent men always find solace in the religion, what is the relationship between islam and violence?
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 27-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 25-12-2010 10:00 PM
Grin Grin Grin mike tyson  mike tyson,  i know ur reason 4 that is 4 u to marrie as many as u like in orther to help ur self not to rape another girl as u did b4  Grin Grin Grin Grin

hahahahaha make i follow you laugh jare  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 27-12-2010 12:09 PM
See the kind of ppl that convert to islam, violent men always find solace in the religion, what is the relationship between islam and violence?

NONE FOR SURE.

Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-12-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
tell him so again ---- good of you
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-12-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE , SO PEACE ON TO YOU ---------
Posted: at 27-12-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- adaniel1 at 28-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-12-2010 08:17 PM

WHAT HAPPENED ON CHRISTMAS DAY IN JOS?
RELIGION OF PEACE MY ASH.
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-12-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
not only your ass but your anux too
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-12-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
not only your ass but your anus too
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 28-12-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)

can you clearly explain the part in your holy book that urged you to kill non believers? can you define whom you refer to as non believers? and tell us why anybody should kill somebody for being unbeliever?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 28-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin mike tyson  mike tyson,  i know ur reason 4 that is 4 u to marrie as many as u like in orther to help ur self not to rape another girl as u did b4  Grin Grin Grin Grin

...anytime I see you...I go buy you big stout... Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 28-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 28-12-2010 07:19 PM

Last time you said you will buy somebody BURUKURU, and this time you said you will buy this guy stout (ALTHOUGH I DO NOT KNOW SMALL OR BIG STOUT)...... You just want them to DRINK!!!!!

Posted: at 28-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-12-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-12-2010 12:22 PM

can you clearly explain the part in your holy book that urged you to kill non believers? can you define whom you refer to as non believers? and tell us why anybody should kill somebody for being unbeliever?

to whom did you asked that question and what nececitates it ?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)

buying him a stout for being very rude ? what a pity
Posted: at 28-12-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 30-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
waiting for answer
Posted: at 30-12-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
what answer?
Posted: at 30-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 31-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
are you blind now ajanni? i asked a question go back and read it again
Posted: at 31-12-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
its you thats blind as well as deaf , what is that question ? and was it meant  for me ? why ?
Posted: at 31-12-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 2-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)

thank u my brother, one botle of small stout is enough, u know the bible say we should drink but not be drunk u are wellcome Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
so bible teaches you how to becomes a drunkers ? absolutely rubbish
Posted: at 2-01-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4