Deeper Life Overseer, Kumuyi Advises Nigerians To Consider Their Future Before Voting

Date: 27-10-2022 9:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-10-2022 09:11 PM (1 year ago)

The Founder and General Superintendent of the Deeper Christian Life Ministry, Pastor William Kumuyi, has advised the electorates across the country to consider their future and vote for credible candidates in the 2023 elections.

Kumuyi gave the advice while speaking to newsmen in Khana Local Government Area of Rivers State, ahead of the Deeper Life Bible Church week long crusade in the area.

The global crusade themed ‘Supernatural freedom through Christ’ will hold at the Birabi Memorial Grammar School, Bori.

The cleric called on those in the corridors of power to be fair to the electorates and abide by the tenets of democracy in order to be at peace with themselves and the people.

Kumuyi said, “Our future is in our hands, that is why we have democracy and that is why we were given a choice to know our candidates, both at the local government and state levels as well as the federation level.

“And since we want the best and we have been dreaming and expecting that we have the very best for our country, it’s to our advantage if we talk to ourselves and be at peace, so that we can have a peaceful and fair election.”

Posted: at 27-10-2022 09:11 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-10-2022 09:59 PM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-10-2022 09:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 27-10-2022 10:26 PM (1 year ago)
Let them consider 10 cups of rice and onions with N1000 from thiefnubu na, make dem no kuku get future again.

Posted: at 27-10-2022 10:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 28-10-2022 07:49 AM (1 year ago)
True talk sir
Posted: at 28-10-2022 07:49 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 28-10-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
NGRNs don't need advice from you, a man you uses the Bible to enslave the minds of our people. They already know what they would do without your advice.
Posted: at 28-10-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac