BREAKING: Police Arrests All Davido’s Domestic Staff Over Son’s Death

Date: 01-11-2022 9:34 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-11-2022 09:34 AM (2 years ago)

The Lagos State Police Command has confirmed that it has arrested the domestic staff of superstar singer, Davido following the death of his 3-year-old son, Ifeanyi Adeleke. The command’s spokesperson, Benjamin Hundeyin confirmed this to Dailypost on Tuesday morning after report of Ifeanyi’s death went viral. The DMW boss and his fiance, Chioma Rowland were away from the house when the boy drowned in a pool at his father’s house in Banana Island on Monday.

Speaking on the unfortunate incident, the Lagos PPRO said preliminary investigation is currently ongoing to unravel what led to the boy’s death. He said, “Domestic staff at Davido’a home have been taken to the station to give their own account of what happened. I wouldn’t call that arrest yet. “If after they all give their own account of what happened and after preliminary investigations, if anyone of them is found culpable, the person will now be placed under arrest”.

Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stengo at 1-11-2022 09:49 AM (2 years ago)
OMG
Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:49 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 1-11-2022 10:44 AM (2 years ago)
Good move. Investigate their last telephone  conversations.   Also arrest his first baby mama Sophia.  Investigate her phone contacts.  She doesn't  smell good to me. For not allowing her child to attend that boy's  birthday party  sparks suspicion. Evil people  everywhere.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 10:44 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-11-2022 10:50 AM (2 years ago)
So this is finally true. I prayed for another news to debunk that death. God knows best. I dont even know what to say. No parent should go through this.

Posted: at 1-11-2022 10:50 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 1-11-2022 11:05 AM (2 years ago)
Dbanji son drown, Davido son drown also. What's really going on.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 11:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 1-11-2022 11:06 AM (2 years ago)
I smell rat in dis matter.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 11:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 1-11-2022 11:09 AM (2 years ago)
Dbanji son drown when his away.Davido son drown also when his away. What's really going on. Let no be waiting am thinking.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 11:09 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-11-2022 12:10 PM (2 years ago)
Heartbreaking! May God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 12:10 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 1-11-2022 12:18 PM (2 years ago)
My heart grieved for the little boy and the parents.It’s beyond sad .As a father I can’t express how grieving and how any loving father will walk through it .Holy Lord ! Give strength to the weak oh lord .
Posted: at 1-11-2022 12:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 1-11-2022 12:23 PM (2 years ago)
Hopefully  the  CCTV picked some  movements . Some  woman  somewhere  has never been happy since  Davido  gave Chioma  ASSURANCE. Am not  mentioning her name.  You know her. I advise  Davido to sack all his Aides and domestic workers.  Clean  yourself up. They have  entered you. They will  use them  again.  Hmmmmm. DBanj's son drowned,  Davido's son  drowned. Hmmmm. Yoruba  hmmmmm
Posted: at 1-11-2022 12:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-11-2022 12:58 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-11-2022 12:23 PM
Hopefully  the  CCTV picked some  movements . Some  woman  somewhere  has never been happy since  Davido  gave Chioma  ASSURANCE. Am not  mentioning her name.  You know her. I advise  Davido to sack all his Aides and domestic workers.  Clean  yourself up. They have  entered you. They will  use them  again.  Hmmmmm. DBanj's son drowned,  Davido's son  drowned. Hmmmm. Yoruba  hmmmmm

So your own stupidity doesn't even know boundaries!! i fear u
Posted: at 1-11-2022 12:58 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- alexidwayne at 1-11-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago)
Aw far d cctv cameras around and within d house?
Posted: at 1-11-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 1-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
Maybe, when old parentage comes back, where at least a parent is home to tend to the kids, infant mortality rate will reduce! Responsibility can not be transfered to other people using money. There is how far a helper will go when both parents are not available and, this style of having swimming pool within a home should be banned! Swimming pools are meant to be external to the home and fenced to prevent accidents smh!
Posted: at 1-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 1-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
police are quick to react but if it is a nobody, police will say they are yet to receive a formal report!
Posted: at 1-11-2022 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 1-11-2022 04:59 PM (2 years ago)
i thought Dbanj's sad incident would have taught all these celebrities some lessons concerning pools in their homes... why wasnt any safety measure put in place... medicine after death u would say... may that cute little boy's soul rest in peace

Posted: at 1-11-2022 04:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 1-11-2022 05:15 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  1-11-2022 12:58 PM

So your own stupidity doesn't even know boundaries!! i fear u
You are mad. Who doesn't know that it was a Gang up. Organized by people like you and his baby mama (s)  Thank God the latest report is revealing some truth. The swimming pool is located far away from the boy's room. Who opened the big doors leading to the pool? We need clarity here. God will punish you and the killer.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 05:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-11-2022 05:31 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-11-2022 05:15 PM
You are mad. Who doesn't know that it was a Gang up. Organized by people like you and his baby mama (s)  Thank God the latest report is revealing some truth. The swimming pool is located far away from the boy's room. Who opened the big doors leading to the pool? We need clarity here. God will punish you and the killer.

Fool!! you need to change your fake marijuana dealer!! na burial Ground ganja you dey smoke............... STUPID  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-11-2022 05:31 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master