OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 6)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- cadanre at 4-01-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 31-12-2010 07:03 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-12-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 03:05 PM
Do not ever think of getting an answer from me of whether I am circumcised or not. What business do I have with gay? If you are not one, then why are you asking me? I consider you to be gay interested in getting the partner who is HAUSA, on NP. Never! You will never get one. BASTARD!!!

I asked whether you are CIRCUMCIZED. Because i see you as an embecile for calling BRAVE MAN LIKE OJUKWU a failed hero. UNCIRCUMSCIZED half boy like you.I called you a half boy cus you are not a full grown or growing boy. Go get your self CIRCUMCIZED first before anything OK?. You as an UNCIRCUMCIZED boy have no right to talk when MEN are talking . No to talk of uttering useless words to the person and personality of  the MAN the world have known and will ever know as a HERO and a BRAVE MAN. SO never you in your useless aboki life bring any post or topic that would consume you IDIOT.
that is the truth since candare is not CIRCUMCIZE that mean is not a man, so candare dont talk where men talk Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

YOU SAID I AM NOT CIRCUMCISED? OK. ARE YOU?

Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 4-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
@cadanre. Answer my question. NONSENSE
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
YOU HAVE NEVER ASKED A QUESTION MR INYAMIRI. ASK YOUR GOD OJUKWUUUUU!

Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-01-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-01-2011 09:27 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy HEY! SEE ANGRY INYAMIRI, WETIN U GO DO ME? CHAI!

Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 4-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2011 09:41 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy HEY! SEE ANGRY INYAMIRI, WETIN U GO DO ME? CHAI!

If islam is a good religion not teaching bombing ,KILLING and violence as u claimed . THEN SHOW ME KORAN WRITEN IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  4-01-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  4-01-2011 09:41 PM

If islam is a good religion not teaching bombing ,KILLING and violence as u claimed . THEN SHOW ME KORAN WRITEN IN ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

ARE YOU REALLY TALKING? THEN, WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? IS IT REASONABLE? I DOUBT IT. YOU ARE ONLY A DRUNKED ANDTHE KAI-KAI YOU TOOK TODAY REALLY WORKS. LET IT BE WHEN YOU COME BACK TO YOUR SENSES, THEN WE TALK. FOR NOW, KA SHIGA TAITAYINKA

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
I WANT YOU TO REMEMBER THAT THE god YOU ARE SERVING IS HIV CAREER. I AM NOT THE ONE WHO FIRST SAID IT, IT WAS YOUR PASTOR. SHAME!!!!!!!

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 5-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-01-2011 04:20 PM
I WANT YOU TO REMEMBER THAT THE god YOU ARE SERVING IS HIV CAREER. I AM NOT THE ONE WHO FIRST SAID IT, IT WAS YOUR PASTOR. SHAME!!!!!!!

Dont divert from my question and dont curse your GOD OK?

I asked simple question. Here is it once again. IF YOU CLAIMED THAT ISLAM IS NOT SUPPORTING KILLING AND VIOLENCE, THEN SHOW ME WHERE I CAN GET ENGLISH KORAN. SIMPLE.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-01-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  5-01-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-01-2011 04:20 PM

Dont divert from my question and dont curse your GOD OK?

I asked simple question. Here is it once again. IF YOU CLAIMED THAT ISLAM IS NOT SUPPORTING KILLING AND VIOLENCE, THEN SHOW ME WHERE I CAN GET ENGLISH KORAN. SIMPLE.

SINCE YOU WANT US TO DISCUSS ON THIS..... WHAT DO YOU BELIEVE OF ISLAM THEN?

Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 6-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
I AM GOING OT ANSWER YOUR QUESTION BUT YOU HAVE TO KNOW THAT ANSWERING YOUR QUESTION WILL NOT BE UNCONDITIONAL. CERTAIN CONDITIONS HAVE TO BE ACCEPTED BY YOU. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. REMEMBER THAT YOU ACCEPTING WHAT IS OF ISLAM OR NOT ACCEPTING IS NOT MY BUSINESS NEVER WILL BE. MAN-YAHDILLAHU FAHUWA LA MUDHILLA-LAHU.

AS REGARDS TO ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS, MAKE ME BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE READY TO ACCEPT MY CONDITIONS, I WILL THEN ANSWER YOUR QUESTION..... TILL I HEAR FROM YOU.

Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bewiseman at 6-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
i know that it is u cadanre that frame up this topic (ojukwu a failed hero) but i want to let u know that heroes are those who fight and run away in order to fight again and not those who fight to death. Hitler is a hero toady not because he succeeded but because of his charismatic inspiration followed by action. 
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ibraheemjimoh at 7-01-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 08:08 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 24-12-2010 06:09 PM
Cadanre why digging up something that is SAD to the massive of Nigerians. Let the man go and confess his sins and die in peace. The Holy Father doesn't want His children to keep SORROWS inside of their hearts because it is a burden and burdens are not of Him. Be a good SAINT and write things of Rejoicing. If a lady loses her only son are you going to continue remain her of her loss? Please be considerate to your own country folks. Merry Christmas.

terrorist madam, who is confessing? your father and all his atrocities has not confessed and you expect a freedom fighter to confess, did ojukwu come to drag your father,s land?. and for your information fathers now kill their female daughters that were reruited as suicide bombers in iraq, i don;t really know what awaits u, its a pity
Oga there is different between maiming, killing as well as  murder. Have ever been to Iraq? Did you witness the scene.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-01-2011 09:29 PM
I AM GOING OT ANSWER YOUR QUESTION BUT YOU HAVE TO KNOW THAT ANSWERING YOUR QUESTION WILL NOT BE UNCONDITIONAL. CERTAIN CONDITIONS HAVE TO BE ACCEPTED BY YOU. TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. REMEMBER THAT YOU ACCEPTING WHAT IS OF ISLAM OR NOT ACCEPTING IS NOT MY BUSINESS NEVER WILL BE. MAN-YAHDILLAHU FAHUWA LA MUDHILLA-LAHU.

AS REGARDS TO ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS, MAKE ME BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE READY TO ACCEPT MY CONDITIONS, I WILL THEN ANSWER YOUR QUESTION..... TILL I HEAR FROM YOU.

cadanre YOU ARE REALLY SICK . YOU HAVE TO GIVE YOUR SELF NOT ME CONDITIONS BEFORE ANSWERING A SIMPLE QUESTION?
 SHAME ON YOU
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 7-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibraheemjimoh on  7-01-2011 05:55 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 08:08 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 24-12-2010 06:09 PM
Cadanre why digging up something that is SAD to the massive of Nigerians. Let the man go and confess his sins and die in peace. The Holy Father doesn't want His children to keep SORROWS inside of their hearts because it is a burden and burdens are not of Him. Be a good SAINT and write things of Rejoicing. If a lady loses her only son are you going to continue remain her of her loss? Please be considerate to your own country folks. Merry Christmas.

terrorist madam, who is confessing? your father and all his atrocities has not confessed and you expect a freedom fighter to confess, did ojukwu come to drag your father,s land?. and for your information fathers now kill their female daughters that were reruited as suicide bombers in iraq, i don;t really know what awaits u, its a pity
Oga there is different between maiming, killing as well as  murder. Have ever been to Iraq? Did you witness the scene.

what are u trying to say then? i don't really understand, we know they have different meaning, and so what? are they good acts? for your question on whether i've been to the scene in iraq, no its only when i want to commit suicide that i will take such decision, but with advancement in the world media industries,i have more information bout iraq more than some ppl in iraq
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truthisbitter at 7-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
CADANRRE NAIJA PALS IS NOT A RELIGIOUS FORUM
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Tell am....The little boy will never listen
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on  7-01-2011 03:20 PM
CADANRRE NAIJA PALS IS NOT A RELIGIOUS FORUM

AS-SHA! BUT I'VE SEEN A FORUM CALLED RELIGION AND IT IS HERE ON NP, MAY BE YOU HAVE NOT NOTICED IT. OR IS IT THAT METROLIFE IS THE ONLY FORUM YOU KNOW? YOU SEEMS NEW, SO TAKE YOUR TIME AND SEARCH/PASS THROUGH NP.

OH! YOU SEEMED DEAF ALSO FOR FAILING TO READ THE HEADING OF THIS TOPIC. MY TOPIC IS.... OJUKWO: A FAILED HERO NOT OJUKWU A FAILED CHRISTIAN. IT WAS YOUR BROTHER MONICONYENSSZ WHO THINK THAT BY TURNING THE TOPIC TO BE RELIGIOUS, HE WILL ACHIEVE SOMETHING.

I ADVICE YOU TO FOLLOW THIS THREAD FROM THE BEGINING AND READ THE COMMENTS..... KEEP YOURSELF UP-TO-DATE. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-01-2011 03:25 PM
Tell am....The little boy will never listen

ACCEPT MY CONDITIONS AND YOUR QUESTION WILL BE ANSWERED OLD WAWA. YOU REFER ME TO AS A LITTLE BOY.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy THAT IS VERY INTERESTING AND I REALLY LIKE THAT. FROM NOW ONWARD, JUST CALL ME A LITTLE BOY, I LOVE IT. THE PROBLEM WILL ONLY START WHEN I GROW UP. SEE THE KIND OF HEADACHE I AM GIVING YOU AS A LITTLE BOY... WHEN I GROW UP.... INYAMIRI GO RUN Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bewiseman on  6-01-2011 11:20 PM
i know that it is u cadanre that frame up this topic (ojukwu a failed hero) but i want to let u know that heroes are those who fight and run away in order to fight again and not those who fight to death. Hitler is a hero toady not because he succeeded but because of his charismatic inspiration followed by action. 

I KNOW IT IS ONLY THE TRUE HERO RUN AWAY FROM THE BATTLEFIED LIVING BEHIND HIS DYING COMRADES (SHAME!), RETURNED AFTER BEING PARDONED AT THE END OF THE WAR WHEN MANY OF HIS MOTHERS, SISTERS, FATHERS AND GRANDPARENTS PERISHED. THESE ARE INDEED THE MARKS OF A TRUE HERO Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 8-01-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
N'now I know this is some sort of a park for JUNKIES! I am outta this web site. It has nothing to offer.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11