why, should he or she be jealous when they have moved on too.. Replyi would rather make him jealous with his date.... don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 01:42 AM They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural yeah you are 90% right
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 01:42 AM They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural yeah you are 90% rightWhat happen to the other 10% Sixtyhoneyy?
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 01:06 AM why, should he or she be jealous when they have moved on too.. i would rather make him jealous with his date.... you just said why should he be jealous but then why would you wanna make him jealous with his own date? I thought you have moved on....? ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 02:22 AM Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 29-12-2010 02:18 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 01:42 AM They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural yeah you are 90% rightWhat happen to the other 10% Sixtyhoneyy?
Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely... ReplyLive and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 08:59 AM Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely... then why let go in the first place huh ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:56 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 08:59 AM Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely... then why let go in the first place huh ![]() ![]() Ppl who don't know what they really want.....jumping in things which they know nothing about and so on! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 12:02 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 29-12-2010 11:56 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-12-2010 08:59 AM Feelings which were, feelings which still are....reminiscence of a common past.....ppl who still can't let go entirely... then why let go in the first place huh ![]() ![]() Ppl who don't know what they really want.....jumping in things which they know nothing about and so on! ummmm....I see! then they should make up their minds.
Some ppl are pathological confused, my dear! ReplyLive and let live!
reading Reply
I guess they wanna show they can get 'better'... ReplyIt's kinda stupid bcos when u try make dem jealous, 9 outa 10 cases u are d one who end up bein jealous of him ![]()
Funny habits__If they are no more together no need for the jealousy aspect of it all n Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:41 PM Funny habits__If they are no more together no need for the jealousy aspect of it all n Means they still care...
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 29-12-2010 01:42 AM They once had feelings 4 eachother so i guess it's natural exactlyi know a couple who are no longer together buh they ve a son buh d man is always very jealous to d extend of beating d lady up when he sees her wif another man
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-12-2010 03:45 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-12-2010 03:41 PM Funny habits__If they are no more together no need for the jealousy aspect of it all n Means they still care...abi! In the actual sense of it all they are only separated from their matrimonial home AND NOT IN THEIR HEARTS COS FEELINGS DON'T LIE
Quote from: omorewa on 29-12-2010 01:06 AM why, should he or she be jealous when they have moved on too.. i would rather make him jealous with his date.... Happens.