"I’ll Win 2023 Presidential Election" – Tinubu Brags

Date: 04-01-2023 8:12 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-01-2023 08:12 PM (2 years ago)

The APC presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, on Wednesday in Kano State, expressed optimism that his party would capture Kano State and Nigeria as a whole, come 2023 elections.

Tinubu, who was accorded a rousing reception by the people of the state, was in Kano for the flag-off of the Northwest presidential campaign rally.

He thanked the people of the state for their overwhelming turn out, support and cooperation.

Gov. Abdullahi Ganduje appealed to the party supporters to vote for APC from top to bottom in the forthcoming general elections.

He assured the APC presidential candidate that the Kano people’s votes were for APC, saying the people have seen dividends of democracy provided by the APC administration.

The governor said the party acknowledged and was motivated by the mammoth crowd that received the Asiwaju Bola Tinubu in Kano.

“The success of the rally is a clear statement and demonstration of the preference of Kano people as regards the choices before them.

“The support for Gawun/Garo is a vote of confidence for our governorship candidate and his deputy,”
NAN quoted me as saying.

Ganduje said that Tinubu had the character, capacity and competence to provide leadership that everyone would be proud of in the country.

Posted: at 4-01-2023 08:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 4-01-2023 08:16 PM (2 years ago)
kai aboki,ka fadi zahiri!!!! The Jinn...full to the brim!!!  100%  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-01-2023 08:16 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ashilex at 4-01-2023 08:44 PM (2 years ago)
Joseph the dreamer.Togolese man.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 08:44 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 4-01-2023 09:43 PM (2 years ago)
We shall see. The same way  Abiola  bragged.  The  rest is history.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 09:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-01-2023 10:02 PM (2 years ago)
Daddy bulaba !! I see you, I laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:02 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 4-01-2023 10:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  4-01-2023 09:43 PM
We shall see. The same way  Abiola  bragged.  The  rest is history.
Whoa there - reign your horses! He is no same comparison with Abiola - not even by continental miles! Don't know your age, but Abiola was unanimously loved across the diversifications. Not the same.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-01-2023 10:37 PM (2 years ago)
He don't even have dreams but for power.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:37 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 4-01-2023 10:49 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on  4-01-2023 10:09 PM
Whoa there - reign your horses! He is no same comparison with Abiola - not even by continental miles! Don't know your age, but Abiola was unanimously loved across the diversifications. Not the same.

You are right  my  brother.  I erroneously  elevated the  nonentity  . Pardon me.
Posted: at 4-01-2023 10:49 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 5-01-2023 12:37 AM (2 years ago)
lagos state stolen money
Posted: at 5-01-2023 12:37 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 5-01-2023 07:18 AM (2 years ago)
Only through rigging
Posted: at 5-01-2023 07:18 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 5-01-2023 01:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  4-01-2023 10:49 PM
You are right  my  brother.  I erroneously  elevated the  nonentity  . Pardon me.
...that's okay, bruh. Am not beyond learning myself.
Posted: at 5-01-2023 01:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 5-01-2023 04:33 PM (2 years ago)
True but will you become president? These are two different things.
Posted: at 5-01-2023 04:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac