Nkechi Blessing Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday

Date: 14-02-2023 12:29 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-02-2023 12:29 PM (2 years ago)

Popular Nigerian actress, Nkechi Blessing has taken to Instagram to share cute photos of herself as she turns 34 on Valentine’s Day. The screen diva wished herself a happy birthday in the early hours of the day. She captioned one of the posts: “Happy birthday to the strongest woman I know..Nkechiyere Blessing Sunday….You are my only competition sis Don’t stop evolving Kindly say a prayer for me….”

Referencing the importance of the day as Valentine’s Day, she wrote in another post, “How won’t I love LOVE? When I was born on a day that LOVE is widely celebrated  Thank you all for showing me love it’s My Birthday'' Other celebrities joined in celebrating her.

Posted: at 14-02-2023 12:29 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-02-2023 01:06 PM (2 years ago)
After 2  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-02-2023 01:06 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 14-02-2023 01:18 PM (2 years ago)
Time don dey go ooo

Posted: at 14-02-2023 01:18 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 14-02-2023 02:32 PM (2 years ago)
All fake packaging.
Posted: at 14-02-2023 02:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac