Tinubu is The Next President of Nigeria – Buhari Declares in Lagos

Date: 21-02-2023 9:14 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-02-2023 09:14 PM (1 year ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday wished the All Progressives Congress (APC) and its Presidential Candidate, Sen. Bola Tinubu luck in Nigeria’s general elections billed for Saturday.

Buhari made this remark at the grand finale of the APC Presidential Campaign held at the Teslim Balogun Stadium in Surulere, Lagos State.

“l hereby raise the hand of the next president of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Bola Ahmed Tinubu and the Governor of Lagos State, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu.

“Congratulations and l wish APC the very best of luck,” the President said.

In his remarks, Tinubu thanked Buhari for his support and encouragement in his bid to become the next president of Nigeria.

The former two-term governor of Lagos state said that for anybody to succeed Buhari, he or she must work hard and follow the law.

“You follow all the procedure during the party primaries, votes were cast, and l won.

“You did not ask them to reverse it based on my tribe or religion, not minding being from your village in Daura.

“Leadership is for growth, independence of mind and capacity to perform which you encouraged me to inculcate,” he said.

He, therefore, gave his assurance to work hard if elected and promised to sustain democracy.

The APC presidential candidate said: “I will renew the hopes of the hopeless and all the goals and agenda set in our manifesto will be fulfilled.”

Tinubu also urged the people to come out en masse to vote for him if they wanted him to become the next president of Nigeria as well as all other APC candidates.

Posted: at 21-02-2023 09:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 21-02-2023 10:07 PM (1 year ago)
 Smiley I give up. Sure, why not?
Posted: at 21-02-2023 10:07 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-02-2023 10:51 PM (1 year ago)
He will not win

Posted: at 21-02-2023 10:51 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-02-2023 11:09 PM (1 year ago)
make una go watch voice where tinubu calling BUHARI!!!! then u will know he is the next president  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2023 11:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 21-02-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago)
Let's wait and see
Posted: at 21-02-2023 11:32 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 21-02-2023 11:52 PM (1 year ago)
You should have sworn him in today in Lagos. Fool. 2023 is not 2015 . Nigerians cannot be fooled again. So if you like raise his wobbling legs up with your tattered brooms Tinubu CANNOT BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 21-02-2023 11:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 22-02-2023 02:27 AM (1 year ago)
There will be no president after the election. Let us just end this evil created by lord lugard
Posted: at 22-02-2023 02:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ManBongoMan at 22-02-2023 02:46 AM (1 year ago)
Buhari should have closed his dirty mouth
Posted: at 22-02-2023 02:46 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 22-02-2023 03:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Olandetujaa on 22-02-2023 02:27 AM
There will be no president after the election. Let us just end this evil created by lord lugard
Careful! I've said a similar thing; the "Lord Lugard worshipers" on this platform attacked me like rabid predators. So putting you on notice.
Posted: at 22-02-2023 03:39 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Onuhude at 22-02-2023 04:05 AM (1 year ago)
 May he not see the light of day. In fact may he go to sleep !!!
Posted: at 22-02-2023 04:05 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Makodama at 22-02-2023 06:57 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Onuhude on 22-02-2023 04:05 AM
Wishing a fellow human dead?Especially one who has not got anything to do with the death of your family and/or friends?I know your type,the ones that would raise the Bible and make the loudest of noise while destroying all the chairs around them while speaking in tongues just to impress the congregation.That act doesn't impress God,you "holy sinner".I'm not that conversant with the Bible but I know about Matthew chapter 6.

Posted: at 22-02-2023 06:57 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 22-02-2023 07:03 AM (1 year ago)
International observers are you listening to our president? He has announced the result of an election that has not been conducted.  What's the need going out to vote on Saturday if the president  has announced the winner in advance? This is treasonous.
Posted: at 22-02-2023 07:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Northrop at 22-02-2023 09:55 AM (1 year ago)
BEFORE NKOR WHO E GO BE?  obi china? EVEN WITH THE NAIRA SWAP THAT EMEFILELE IS DOING TO FRUSTRATE NIGERIAN TOWARDS HIS obi china BROTHER!!!

JAGABAN 4 THE NEXT 8 YEARS!!!!

THOSE WHO DON'T LIKE IT CAN GO SWIM and if not close to the sea, una neighborhood fit get transformer wey need hug!!!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-02-2023 09:55 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 22-02-2023 12:35 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Makodama on 22-02-2023 12:35 PM
Quote from: Onuhude on 22-02-2023 04:05 AM

Wishing a fellow human dead?Especially one who has not got anything to do with the death of your family and/or friends?I know your type,the ones that would raise the Bible and make the loudest of noise while destroying all the chairs around them while speaking in tongues just to impress the congregation.That act doesn't impress God,you "holy sinner".I'm not that conversant with the Bible but I know about Matthew chapter 6.
I blame them for the killings in Naija, they deserve to be stoned to death..
Posted: at 22-02-2023 12:35 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 22-02-2023 12:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 22-02-2023 12:37 PM
make una go watch voice where tinubu calling BUHARI!!!! then u will know he is the next president  Grin Grin Grin
they are birds
Posted: at 22-02-2023 12:37 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 22-02-2023 12:38 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Olandetujaa on 22-02-2023 12:38 PM
you are on your own oo, OBI is our president.. yes me and you
Posted: at 22-02-2023 12:38 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 22-02-2023 12:39 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Northrop on 22-02-2023 12:39 PM
BEFORE NKOR WHO E GO BE?  obi china? EVEN WITH THE NAIRA SWAP THAT EMEFILELE IS DOING TO FRUSTRATE NIGERIAN TOWARDS HIS obi china BROTHER!!!

THOSE WHO DON'T LIKE IT CAN GO SWIM and if not close to the sea, una neighborhood fit get transformer wey need hug!!!  Grin Grin Grin
who be this anu mpama
Posted: at 22-02-2023 12:39 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- janeken at 22-02-2023 12:40 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Northrop on 22-02-2023 12:40 PM

Posted: at 22-02-2023 12:40 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming