i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol

BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH

Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:05 PM lol. you just they laugh abi onyi??
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:17 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:05 PM lol. you just they laugh abi onyi??
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:48 PM i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married..... nothing do u next time just sit ur bum at home so u won't be hurt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:48 PM i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married..... nothing do u next time just sit ur bum at home so u won't be hurt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur ass , and complete ur story next time ..talk am well ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:17 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:05 PM lol. you just they laugh abi onyi??
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:21 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:17 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:05 PM lol. you just they laugh abi onyi??![]()
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better learn from this topic na ,make you no go wash plate for your X GF wedding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOT GONNA HAPPEN COZ AM A GURL RATHER MA X WIL WASH MA PLATE AT MA WEDDING THE SAME WAY U HELEP UR X ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:29 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better learn from this topic na ,make you no go wash plate for your X GF wedding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOT GONNA HAPPEN COZ AM A GURL RATHER MA X WIL WASH MA PLATE AT MA WEDDING THE SAME WAY U HELEP UR X ![]() phyuk na babe they enter me like this since i don die
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:48 PM i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married..... nothing do u next time just sit ur bum at home so u won't be hurt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur ass , and complete ur story next time ..talk am well ![]() which story na ... i no knw watin you dey talk oo
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:38 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 11:26 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-01-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:48 PM i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married..... nothing do u next time just sit ur bum at home so u won't be hurt ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur ass , and complete ur story next time ..talk am well ![]() which story na ... i no knw watin you dey talk oo just finish bath...no make soap enter ur eyes o u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:29 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 11:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 11:08 PM Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 10:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY ![]() i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you better learn from this topic na ,make you no go wash plate for your X GF wedding ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NOT GONNA HAPPEN COZ AM A GURL RATHER MA X WIL WASH MA PLATE AT MA WEDDING THE SAME WAY U HELEP UR X ![]() fcuk na babe they enter me like this since i don die ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
k @ kabella you get mouth Bam Bam Reply
Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 10:53 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-01-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: kebella on 7-01-2011 09:40 PM BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY lol![]() SUP FLY
Poster always try to be a man emotionally. ReplyWhy will I be shaken? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
u shouldnt have gone to the wedding. Reply
Quote from: Michro on 8-01-2011 10:21 AM Poster always try to be a man emotionally. you mean i wouled have somored courage and stay back? Why will I be shaken?
show show Replysee wati u cause urself
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)