Nigerian Man Expresses Displeasure After Being Banned From A Gym in UK (Video)

Date: 15-03-2023 12:32 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-03-2023 12:32 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian man has protested after he was refused entry to a gym in the UK. The man was seen expressing displeasure after he was banned from the gym. In the video that has now gone viral, the man could be seen complaining to a Caucasian manager at Lidl that he has been banned from the gym.  The Nigerian man says to the Lidl manager, "You cannot break me, you know why? I have God. I serve a living God.

"You are just denying me my human right here. You're telling me you can't serve me for no reason. I've done nothing wrong."   It appears that's not the first gym to ban him because a woman with a Nigerian accent is heard saying to him, "So they banned you at Pure Gym as well?"  The woman added that there must be a reason for his ban.

She repeated, "They banned you at Pure Gym as well. That means there's a reason." But the man told the woman to "go away" and continued complaining to the Caucasian manager.  "Why, why have they banned you," the woman asked him again.  The man explained that he pays 29 Pounds every month but one morning, the manager called to tell him he's no longer allowed in the gym.  Again, the woman asked why he was banned and the man flared up and told her, "Shut up. I'm talking to the manager."

"I'm interested, why did they ban you in Pure Gym," the woman said.  "I'm not talking to you. Is it your business?" the visible angry man responded.  Too frustrated to speak further, the man carried his bag and started to exit the gym.
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 15-03-2023 12:32 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 15-03-2023 12:53 PM (2 years ago)
Take it up with independent complain procedures, throwing a tantrum in the supermarket won't help. They reserve the right to ban anyone they please.
And as for your "Living God" - you think that makes any difference to a white man's administrative duties?  Grin Grin Grin ...Ugh - Some Nigerians, smh.
Posted: at 15-03-2023 12:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 15-03-2023 01:11 PM (2 years ago)
There must be a reason either positive or negative.
Posted: at 15-03-2023 01:11 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 15-03-2023 02:05 PM (2 years ago)
Evil woman , I am sure she is single. Frustrated fellow. When you cannot make a situation better, you shut the heck up. Man is each other's enemy no doubt. Of all the people to question him? What a shame!
Posted: at 15-03-2023 02:05 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 15-03-2023 02:21 PM (2 years ago)
He reach wey dem dey banned, going to gym with traveling bag big like that, they are scare he may make a settlement there hahahah
Posted: at 15-03-2023 02:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 15-03-2023 02:45 PM (2 years ago)
HE MUST HAVE BEEN OF UNFAVOURABLE BEHAVIOUR HERE AND THERE. NO DIRE WITHOUT SMOKE
Posted: at 15-03-2023 02:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ManBongoMan at 15-03-2023 08:00 PM (2 years ago)
DON'T MIND THIS INEC
Posted: at 15-03-2023 08:00 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 15-03-2023 11:13 PM (2 years ago)
Come back to Nigeria if felt you aren't satisfied with their judgement. Nigerian govt will ban you everywhere until you become a suicidal. You better tread carefully and accept all the injustice from a white man as it appears your kind of people are becoming monstruous on a daily basis.
Posted: at 15-03-2023 11:13 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming