U WICKED OOO
U EVEN CARRY SCANNER COME KISSING CLASS
wetin he wan scan ?
Na expo in won do
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 12-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 10:54 PM ..............scannin........... U WICKED OOO U EVEN CARRY SCANNER COME KISSING CLASS wetin he wan scan ? Na expo in won do
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 12-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 10:54 PM ..............scannin........... U WICKED OOO U EVEN CARRY SCANNER COME KISSING CLASS wetin he wan scan ? I NO KNW IF E WAN DOUBLE SURE SAY VIRUS NO DEY IM CLASSMATES TEETH
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 11:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 10:42 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 10:03 PM kiss and pass .....muaahhhhh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmmm is that a request or ............ ? hehehehe i c ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ sophie why u dey shout , ur own no dey make sound ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Who dey hia...just checking Reply
yes naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Replycmmppp cmmppp chtcp chtep Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 02:24 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 08:42 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 04:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-01-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 04:03 PM DK u r a naughty boii ![]() ![]() Hahahahaha ![]() But do you prefer to kiss him in the morning after drinking coffee without brushing the teeth ![]() ![]() wen e drink coffee e gud sef, but som men no get stinky breath in d morning...e go smell like roses ![]() ![]() hmmm it means, You prefer it like that. Hahahahahaha ![]() ![]() not at all....b4 i kiss in d morning we gotta brush our teeth I'm not sure is true, You know normally some actions dey take place in the early hours of the morning, You want to tell me, You will go brush teeth that moment before coming to take some actions ?? I don't think so !! To be honest Men and female in Love do many things they don't know when they do it. Trust me, and btw who said for dat early activity i need kissing?? ![]() lolz u u fit do the early morning drills without kissing ? ![]() ![]() ![]() Why not? ![]() that's a half baked bread ![]() ![]() nooooooooo bread wit delicious flavour and extra butta ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-01-2011 04:26 PM yes naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa cmmppp cmmppp chtcp chtep lol "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:03 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:17 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 06:14 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:33 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:04 PM my own kiss is soundless really , how do u do that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! like the stolen kisses ? ![]() no comment ![]() ![]() ![]() shy ke !! u did not ask a question so nothing to answeer u only made a comment why do u want to know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am good in whatever i do or choose to do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks but no thanks , i would not do anything that i will not be proud to let him know ![]() heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! then what r u asking that u dont want him to know ?
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 04:05 PM Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:17 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 06:14 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:11 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:49 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:33 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:17 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:09 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:04 PM my own kiss is soundless really , how do u do that ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! like the stolen kisses ? ![]() no comment ![]() ![]() ![]() shy ke !! u did not ask a question so nothing to answeer u only made a comment why do u want to know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am good in whatever i do or choose to do ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks but no thanks , i would not do anything that i will not be proud to let him know ![]() lolz dont tell me u have a cold bed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not that,i meant the other one hehehe Reply@ sobeit which one be that ? as for makin ur bed warm ............................. there is only one bed i can warm lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 05:26 PM not that,i meant the other one hehehe exactly!my bed of course...only bed you should warm hehehehe @ sobeit which one be that ? as for makin ur bed warm ............................. there is only one bed i can warm lolz
heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !! u sure say u get bed ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 12-01-2011 01:51 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 08:27 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 08:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:15 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:42 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 05:39 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 05:35 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 05:23 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 05:19 PM lol.its not bad oya kiss me,as u said it's not bad![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyiis on 12-01-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 11:01 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 10:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: onyiis on 11-01-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 10:25 PM una don spoil finish r u an exception ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !! u dont talk naughty but u do naughty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() do u want to deny that ? ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
so u are a naughty doer ? lol Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
NOT AGAIN ........................................... MTCHEW Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na wa o ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-01-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 11:02 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 10:42 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 10:03 PM kiss and pass .....muaahhhhh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmmm is that a request or ............ ? hehehehe i c ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 07:38 PM NOT AGAIN ........................................... MTCHEW this ur mouth just dey remind me of something ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".