Nigerian Singer, Omah Lay Laments Over Inability To Experience What Love Feels

Date: 17-06-2023 8:49 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-06-2023 08:49 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Stanley Omah Didia, aka Omah Lay, has stated that he hasn’t experienced what it feels to be loved.

The ‘I’m A Mess’ crooner stated this in an interview with H Steph.

He said he has been searching for true love.

Omah Lay said apart from his family who love him unconditionally, he hasn’t experienced love in relationship.

He said, “What is love? That’s one that I have been searching for. I feel like I haven’t experienced love.

“Apart from my family; my mum, my brothers, people I have been with since I was kid that really love me. There’s this unconditional love, they just love you for whatever. I feel like you can only get that from your mum.

“But love in relationships, I don’t know bro because it feels like everybody loves you to survive.”

The Port Harcourt-born music star advised his fans to take their partners seriously if they find true love.

Posted: at 17-06-2023 08:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-06-2023 08:52 PM (1 year ago)
Well, welcome to adulthood my son!! that is what we men face, love yourself and move on...
Posted: at 17-06-2023 08:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 17-06-2023 08:55 PM (1 year ago)
My guy no be only you oh,like this now,I feel am the only one in whole wide world lost in finding true love,abeg must I spend money for ur head before you go show me that una fake love  Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2023 08:55 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- mikebright1 at 17-06-2023 10:03 PM (1 year ago)
True Love is long dead...na only financial vampires full everywhere. You can never find one in this modern Nigeria till thy kingdom come.
Posted: at 17-06-2023 10:03 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 18-06-2023 03:11 AM (1 year ago)
Thing is, you love those who don’t love you. Those same people will dominate your life and space at all times. But the ones that really really love you might not get the chance to express it.
Posted: at 18-06-2023 03:11 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 18-06-2023 07:55 AM (1 year ago)
We pay for everything in this new world including love.How I miss those Secondary School letter writing days devoid of phones,wetin be phone?We arrange our rendezvous accurately with mere spoken words or written notes.Indomie generation will not understand the point I'm trying to make here.Love was really real back then.

Posted: at 18-06-2023 07:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac