U.S. Declares Nigerian American Wanted For Heroin Trafficking

Date: 21-06-2023 2:26 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-06-2023 02:26 PM (1 year ago)

The United States Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) has declared a Nigerian American, Oluwasheun Akorede, wanted for heroin trafficking. According to information on the DEA website, he is 5’ 11 and was born in 1954. Further information put on the DEA website says Akorede weighs 190 and has black and brown eyes. His last known address was stated as Brooklyn, NY while his NCIC number is W322046805.

His jurisdiction was stated as the Eastern District of Michigan. As stated on its website, the mission of the DEA is to enforce the controlled substances laws and regulations of the United States and bring to the criminal and civil justice system of the United States, or any other competent jurisdiction, those organizations and principal members of organizations, involved in the growing, manufacture, or distribution of controlled substances appearing in or destined for illicit traffic in the United States; and to recommend and support non-enforcement programs aimed at reducing the availability of illicit controlled substances on the domestic and international markets.

A footnote says the fugitive may be armed and dangerous, urging the public not to attempt to apprehend him. Members of the public are urged to report tips on wanted fugitives to the U.S. Marshals and if in imminent danger, call 911 or their local police immediately or contact the nearest DEA office with information. Rewards are available at the discretion of the U.S. Marshals Service

Posted: at 21-06-2023 02:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-06-2023 02:58 PM (1 year ago)
All these ''IGBO'' people no dey hear word. Just embarrassing Nigeria up and down.

Posted: at 21-06-2023 02:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- philnel at 21-06-2023 06:51 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 21-06-2023 02:58 PM
All these ''IGBO'' people no dey hear word. Just embarrassing Nigeria up and down.
You son of a worthless man, so Oluwasheun Akorede is an Igbo Man? the jealousy of Igbo's will kill you all one by one.
Posted: at 21-06-2023 06:51 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 21-06-2023 08:01 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: philnel on 21-06-2023 06:51 PM
You son of a worthless man, so Oluwasheun Akorede is an Igbo Man? the jealousy of Igbo's will kill you all one by one.
Na wa o. Try and read people's comments with understanding.
Posted: at 21-06-2023 08:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 21-06-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago)
He was saying it the other way, bro. He meant no harm and was with you on this. That is why he put it in quote.
Posted: at 21-06-2023 08:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-06-2023 11:14 PM (1 year ago)
Stereotyping is a disease. There are criminals of all sorts in every tribe. Bro Philnel, put your gun back to safety, I am a full blooded Igbo man  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2023 11:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-06-2023 01:30 AM (1 year ago)
i can see Igbo attacking each other!!! mmmmmmm dis gladden me dark soul  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-06-2023 01:30 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 22-06-2023 11:54 AM (1 year ago)

Oh boy you see quotation marks “IGBO” that means he is talking ironically. Well, English na borrowed language sha.
Posted: at 22-06-2023 11:54 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-06-2023 01:47 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 22-06-2023 11:54 AM
Oh boy you see quotation marks “IGBO” that means he is talking ironically. Well, English na borrowed language sha.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-06-2023 01:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero