We Just Made $10k On Our Prank Videos That Many Carried On Their Heads – Judy Austin Mocks

Date: 23-06-2023 3:58 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-06-2023 03:58 PM (1 year ago)

Judy Austin, the second wife of Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie, has claimed that she made $10,000 dollars from prank videos she posted in which she and Yul acted as if their relationship was in crisis. Recall that the duo have been sharing videos making it seem like the were passing through a rocky phase in their relationship. However, in a Facebook post, Judy Austin mocked her critics saying the videos fetched the couple a staggering $10,000.

She wrote:

“People thought I have issues with my husband Yul Edochie. Well, we just made over $10k from our prank videos while some carried it for head. Congratulations to us”.

Posted: at 23-06-2023 03:58 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 23-06-2023 06:59 PM (1 year ago)
If you carry the matter of husband and wife wey you no even know for head, when head pain you you go drop am.
Posted: at 23-06-2023 06:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 23-06-2023 08:49 PM (1 year ago)
mtcheeeewwwww to say i dont like anything about this two is to say the least

Posted: at 23-06-2023 08:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-06-2023 11:52 PM (1 year ago)
I lime her!!! one she is meaty and black that won me over  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2023 11:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 24-06-2023 10:56 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 23-06-2023 08:49 PM
mtcheeeewwwww to say i dont like anything about this two is to say the least
I completely understand, they're my least favourites too. They're both very timid and shameless Angry
Posted: at 24-06-2023 10:56 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 24-06-2023 10:59 AM (1 year ago)
No, it wasn't a prank madam and you didn't make a penny from that ur local desperados display  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-06-2023 10:59 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelv09 at 25-06-2023 05:45 AM (1 year ago)
paper result in 9gern. Goodluck 2u.
Posted: at 25-06-2023 05:45 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie