Was Jesus the Actual Son of God? Did He Dies on The Cross ? (Page 12)

Date: 17-01-2011 2:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- ajanni at 18-02-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DELAT on 17-02-2011 09:09 PM
Na wa o.I want you all,to read the bible very well and open yr mind you will know that Islam is ultimate

the onlu acceptable religion by thy lord , AL- ISLAM
ina al deeni inda ALLAH al -islam
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 18-02-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 06:56 AM
are you also with your sense at all ? you that starked iliterate , i never abuses any one until they abuse me first , and i have every right to replay if i so wish
Ajanni, Replay what? Are you playing football? That shows how educated you are. I am very much literate and highly educated.

well done ooo, mr proffessor
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 05:05 PM
baboon , son of shameless ashawo woman

sharrapppp, almajiri, fithy dog son of a dog fcker street beggar , your bloody mother was under a wildm dog again last night ajanni  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-02-2011 01:48 PM

sharrapppp, almajiri, fithy dog son of a dog fcker street beggar , your bloody mother was under a wildm dog again last night ajanni  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

even though if i am almajiri , i am still much more better and prefarable than you before GOD and man , you useless and criminal gangstar , son of a condemned armd robber, bastard ever
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2011 08:17 AM

even though if i am almajiri , i am still much more better and prefarable than you before GOD and man , you useless and criminal gangstar , son of a condemned armd robber, bastard ever
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 26-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)

hahahahahahahaha, really? by who? maybe somebody looking where to commit suicide i guess, dogs prefer dogs really, b/c you have a jaki as a father
Posted: at 26-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 26-02-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 26-02-2011 03:58 PM

hahahahahahahaha, really? by who? maybe somebody looking where to commit suicide i guess, dogs prefer dogs really, b/c you have a jaki as a father
You are always fun of calling peoples'father Jaki,while you forgot what your father is.he is an arm robber or a ritualist,and you people
cannot leave without the jaki.   
Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
he is a product of such , thats why he always addressed others as being one of them
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 28-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 26-02-2011 09:09 PM

You are always fun of calling peoples'father Jaki,while you forgot what your father is.he is an arm robber or a ritualist,and you people

ahahahahaha birds of the same feather, anywayi don\t care whether you call yourself faggo abi maggot, all i know i that your blood thirsty terrorist father who had murdered innocent ppl right from childhood as almajiri is a dog just as you are, you fulani marauders has killed maimed and raped  the number of innocent ppl which has no comparison in the history of this country. not even the stone age atrocities recorded such atrocities, you ppl should just leave this country to live in peace. The action of your mercenary brothers in libya today is what all blacks in that country is suffering there. Anywhere they call your cursed tribe, its all about killing, maiming, blood letting all sorts of atrocities, who really are you ppl
Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 28-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)

hahahahahahaha, really? i wonder who will prefer a murderous beast like ajanni to any human, your cursed crippled father still suffering for his atrocities against humanity, will never be better than even devil himself, you are just doomed dog Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-02-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-02-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: faggo on 26-02-2011 09:09 PM

ahahahahaha birds of the same feather, anywayi don\t care whether you call yourself faggo abi maggot, all i know i that your blood thirsty terrorist father who had murdered innocent ppl right from childhood as almajiri is a dog just as you are, you fulani marauders has killed maimed and raped  the number of innocent ppl which has no comparison in the history of this country. not even the stone age atrocities recorded such atrocities, you ppl should just leave this country to live in peace. The action of your mercenary brothers in libya today is what all blacks in that country is suffering there. Anywhere they call your cursed tribe, its all about killing, maiming, blood letting all sorts of atrocities, who really are you ppl

asbuna ALLAH wa neama alwakeel , neama almolla wa neam alnasir
Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-02-2011 03:10 PM

hahahahahahaha, really? i wonder who will prefer a murderous beast like ajanni to any human, your cursed crippled father still suffering for his atrocities against humanity, will never be better than even devil himself, you are just doomed dog Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

asbuna ALLAHU wa neama alwakeelu, neama almolla wa neama alnasir
Posted: at 28-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 1-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2011 04:49 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 28-02-2011 03:10 PM

asbuna ALLAHU wa neama alwakeelu, neama almolla wa neama alnasir

.... hahahaha, who cares about a dead god, i worship the living God and i'm not afraid of any other power. chi anyi ka mma Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prof96 at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 19-01-2011 08:25 PM
If he did exist, he was a man and nothing but a MAN! Go to Jerusalem which is propagated by the bible story is being the birth place of Jesus and you'll see that most (if not all) of the people there don't believe in him and refer to him as imaginary illusion of the Roman Catholic Vatican.

On a serious note, people need to start educating themselves on what they are really worshiping. Education is not just about struggling to bag degrees.

Jesus is far beyound being a man but had to come in the form of a man so that He can function here and fulfil his ministry here on earth and He is not the creation of the Roman Catholic.Educate urself so that you dont mislead ppl
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: reality2 on 15-02-2011 08:15 AM
dont mind those pegans jesus is a human being.

o yes
Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
wha is all this nonsense this one is posting all about ?
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 15-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 02:30 PM
The prayer of Muhammad (pbuh) before his death: "Oh God, forgive me, have mercy upon me and contact me to the Most High Friend." (Hadiths Shahih Bukari 1573). Then he lifted up his hand saying, "The Most High Friend.", then his hand laid down and he passed away. (Bukari 1574).

Who is this Most High Friend, Muhammad (pbuh) called upon at his death? "I am closer to Jesus the son of Mary in this earth and heaven." (Hadiths Shahih Bukari 1501). Yes, the Most High Friend whom Muhammad called upon in his last moments was Jesus/Isa (pbuh)!

I plead with you today in a world that has lost much of its sanity to consider this:

It is not an accident that your eyes have found this article, God/Allah has directed you to look at this today!

"Today, if you hear His voice, do not harden your hearts, as you did in the rebellion." (Injil/ Hebrews 3:15).

Secondly, I plead with you by the Mercy of God, to repent and change the direction you have been going, admit the wrong thinking and doing of your life, fear God/Allah SWT, and Obey Jesus/Isa (pbuh)!

thanx very much we need more people like u here, i hope they understand and rethink, to me i will say this topic  @janni post here shows how ungry he is to know the truth and where is faith will lead him to, my fellow christian brothers and sisters here please learn to give good answers instead of fighting who ask the question, who knows  God  might be ministering to some unbelieve in their soul, to call them back to their oringing and give them everlasting life, u will shase them away by ur arsh words, i want u to know that CHRIST is not comming to do the evangelism by himself, we the christians are the appointed people to do it, we must preach instead of fighting no matter how insulting the question might sound, we are the people to do the preaching, muslim unbelievers terrorist killer, JESUS CHRIST still love them he need them he never have plessure in the death of unbelivers, but God and heaven will rejoice if one soul is save........
Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 15-03-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15