omatseye at 20-03-2009 06:54 AM (16 years ago) (m) CHIE.... Posted: at 20-03-2009 06:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SILLYJOKER....I PITY U...
I really think you need it more... being pitied!
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 08:05 AM (16 years ago) (m) .
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:05 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
CHIE....
This chip is still working in this brain of yours! phew! Or could it be that you are trying to boost your posts and get the title of addicted hero? I wonder how much you think you'll be paid for that.
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 08:12 AM (16 years ago) (m) Leave am? Im(omot MONKEY) neva knw anytin na@ silly j
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:12 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 20-03-2009 08:13 AM (16 years ago) (f) CHIE....
This chip is still working in this brain of yours! phew! Or could it be that you are trying to boost your posts and get the title of addicted hero? I wonder how much you think you'll be paid for that.  @silly j, nice 1 babe, if i were joe, i go die, imagine. dis is a warning to all guys c a tailor with over 60 years experience b4 u c ur doctor...........nd leave dat dude am sure his chie will get him wat his aiming at, just wish it will be soon so he can get of dis forum his a testecular pain Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:13 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
CHIE....
This chip is still working in this brain of yours! phew! Or could it be that you are trying to boost your posts and get the title of addicted hero? I wonder how much you think you'll be paid for that.  @silly j, nice 1 babe, if i were joe, i go die, imagine. dis is a warning to all guys c a tailor with over 60 years experience b4 u c ur doctor...........nd leave dat dude am sure his chie will get him wat his aiming at, just wish it will be soon so he can get of dis forum his a testecular pain
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 20-03-2009 08:31 AM (16 years ago) (f) CHIE....
This chip is still working in this brain of yours! phew! Or could it be that you are trying to boost your posts and get the title of addicted hero? I wonder how much you think you'll be paid for that.  @silly j, nice 1 babe, if i were joe, i go die, imagine. dis is a warning to all guys c a tailor with over 60 years experience b4 u c ur doctor...........nd leave dat dude am sure his chie will get him wat his aiming at, just wish it will be soon so he can get of dis forum his a testecular pain  am serious, llllllllllllllllllooooooooooollllllllllllllzz Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatseye at 20-03-2009 08:41 AM (16 years ago) (m) chie... Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 08:54 AM (16 years ago) (m) .
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:54 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmymth at 20-03-2009 09:04 AM (16 years ago) (m) nice one.Both the doctor and the man needs serious flogging.
IF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 09:06 AM (16 years ago) (m) Na u wan flog them?@ emmymth
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:06 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 20-03-2009 09:29 AM (16 years ago) (f) Na u wan flog them?@ emmymth
@emmymth, joe needs to flog d doctor but there is no koboko lolllllz Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:29 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) (m) Bt d doctor na man na,so im no need KOBOKO,na TOMATO im go need@ iphie
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
iphie at 20-03-2009 09:42 AM (16 years ago) (f) Bt d doctor na man na,so im no need KOBOKO,na TOMATO im go need@ iphie
all join all join, koboko tomato na to end am lllllllllllllloooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 09:47 AM (16 years ago) (m) Na so na, dem go 2geda cs na partnerz dem b@ iphie
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 09:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mmm...
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:08 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bt d doctor na man na,so im no need KOBOKO,na TOMATO im go need@ iphie
all join all join, koboko tomato na to end am lllllllllllllloooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz  hmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Gwhy at 20-03-2009 10:25 AM (16 years ago) (m) Na who mess na ds 1 wey una dey hmmmm up n down na?@ sillyj n kris
Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na who mess na ds 1 wey una dey hmmmm up n down na?@ sillyj n kris
Some wild animals were released into this forum and have been polluting...
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |