BBNaija All Stars: "I Would Rather Die Than Allow Mercy Eke Win" – Ike Vows

Date: 18-08-2023 8:09 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 18-08-2023 08:09 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Ike, has vowed to make sure that Mercy Eke does not win the grand prize.

Ike, during a discussion with Doyin on Friday, said he would rather die than allow Mercy to walk away with the N120 million.

He vowed to sabotage her and make sure she doesn’t win.

“Pere and Kidd asked if I still liked Mercy, I told them I have fans that are praying and fasting for me to be cool with her, but Mercy no go win this money.

“I rather die, I go sabotage till the end. That girl took money from me (many deals outside and the money she won).

“Kidd was asking me, maybe, so that he could pursue her. I told him to do whatever he likes, I hate that question.”

Posted: at 18-08-2023 08:09 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-08-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago)
Be careful what u wish for boy!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 18-08-2023 11:18 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-08-2023 08:40 PM
Be careful what u wish for boy!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Exactly Gogoman. Exactly. You are a wise man.

Posted: at 18-08-2023 11:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-08-2023 11:19 PM (1 year ago)
Ike is an enemy within. He is so jealous of Mercy. I don't know how a man can be so jealous? isn't jealousy for women?

Posted: at 18-08-2023 11:19 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero